View from the entrance door.The accommodation has air conditioning, internet connection and flat-screen TV.
Feria2A - in Macarena neighbourhood
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Larry User Profile
September 2017
Great location, Feria a few minuts walk bites from great areas like Regina, the big square , Maccarena etc Good for bus to football and train stations. Good local bars and shops. Sarah and team very helpful.

Paul User Profile
April 2017
The flat is in a convenient part of town to walk to local bars and restaurants and all the main sites. The place is clean and as described. Check in/out was easy.

Steven User Profile
October 2016
Very helpful and accommodating

Emma User Profile
September 2016
A great apartment in a great location. I would highly recommend a stay here!

Jennifer User Profile
April 2016
We received a very friendly welcome when we arrived at the apartment, and were given lots of information about the city and where to eat and drink. The apartment was brilliantly equipped and located in a great area of town - the Alameda square just a few minutes away, and the res…

Pedro User Profile
October 2017
The flat had a great location, very central - we never had to drive or take a taxi anywhere. The street itself was full of restaurants and bars, we tried the pizza place right next to the flat that was delicious and very cheap. We also went to the market (to the Comende restaur…

Alyssa User Profile
October 2017
We stay 3 nights in this apartment and we would have liked stay longer. The apartment is ideal for a couple, it's very clean and has everything you need. The location is perfect near by supermarket, monuments and places to eat and go out in the evening. We didn't meet Sara but we…

Seville, SpainJoined in January 2013
Sarah User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings