Lounge areaFront Entrance


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Home is in a quiet courtyard area ,
Close to transport, own bathroom /toilet
Separate lounge area
Heating/air conditioning throughout home
Relax and enjoy the quiet serenity


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 6 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Soejianto User Profile
July 2017
Quiet place to stay. Warm welcome from the Host. Perfect for me.

Sharon User Profile
June 2017
Keith made the stay enjoyable and comfortable. I could not have asked for more. He was a great host.

Matt User Profile
March 2017
Very quiet neighbourhood and a very friendly atmosphere in the house. Will stay here again

Soejianto User Profile
February 2017
Nice place and warm welcome from host.

Jewel User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Brian User Profile
January 2016
Keith was a great host, full of information about the area in a relaxed way. He even took me out for food the first night. The house is excellent, modern and comfortable. The obvious thing to say is that you ideally need a car to stay here, but as long as you do all the attractions of the Yarra Valley and the area are within easy reach. Highly recommended.

Wil User Profile
December 2015
Keith was very friendly and welcoming. The accommodation was fantastic value: quiet, lovely large home with garden. Parking was easy. Would gladly stay again if I had to be in the area.

Joined in October 2015
Keith User Profile

I am a widower, play tennis regularly, go dancing, walk around the lake and spend time researching on the computer.
Interested in travelling and meeting new people.
Considering renting out my property in Melbourne and travelling around Australia and overseas with Airbnb in 2016
I am relaxed easygoing person, can fit in with most social occasions, want to explore a lot of places I havn't visited before
Former licenced investment Manager, still have an active interest in the investment markets
I have a passion for helping people to become financially independent using minimum outlay and only requiring 10 mins/day to implement.
I seek people with the same values I live my life by - trust, integrity, concern for others and the environment.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings