Outside sitting cornerLiving-room. Dog not included! ;)


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Come stay at our lovely, sunny, spacious home.
There are two bedrooms, a large, airy living room+kitchen, and a garden. It's in the pleasant, quiet neighborhood of Shapira, 5mins away from the Central Bus Station and 10mins from Rothschild/Allenby.

The space

This is our home and we're crazy about it. Its central feature is the large and sunny living-room / kitchen space, with two more rooms and a bathroom with shower.
One of the bedrooms is normally our home office, but it makes a comfy bedroom for one or two people thanks to the fold-out couch.
There is also a modest outdoor area belonging to the apartment, comfortable to sit in and pleasant to pass through.
We share our apartment with our two dogs, but they will not be there. Nonetheless, if you are highly allergic to dogs you should be aware of this.

Guest access

You will have full access to the apartment and garden – the entire space will be yours and yours alone.

Interaction with guests

We will be away, but friends of ours will meet you to show you around and tell you anything you need to know when you arrive.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 18
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Be nice to the house and the house will be nice to you :)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelJoined in March 2015
Michael User Profile

I'm an activist and translator, living in Tel-Aviv, Israel. I studied and lived in Leipzig, Germany for five years but then I came back home to Israel-Palestine. I live with my girlfriend in South Tel-Aviv and love my two dogs, Munis and Godot.

Languages: Deutsch, English, עברית
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings