Skip to content
Child's room with two single beds. Bathroom
Entire flat

Cosy two bedroom flat

Rose User Profile

Cosy two bedroom flat

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Homely two bedroom flat on the edge of Walthamstow and Leyton in East London. The flat is suitable for families and has many toys and children's books you can use. We're currently decorating and will post pics of the other rooms in the next few weeks


Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

House Rules

Please respect our neighbours, no loud music or parties and please don't slam the door. Please smoke outside. Thanks!


10 Reviews

Xueqin User Profile
August 2017
The house is clean. There are huge toys and very suitable for a family with kids. I think you children will like the toys very much. It is very convenient to the bus station and you can buy the Oyster card easily. It is an ideal place for a family.
Alicia User Profile
August 2016
Rose is a very nice person, she was always taking care of us by sending messages. She left us breakfast and we can use olive oil, coffee, tea, etc Everything was explained and we didnt have doubts about the use of the things in the house The flat is good value for money, but yo…
Laura User Profile
August 2016
Living in Rose's place is like staying at a friend's house. There were lovely messages - even in our mother tongue - greeting us, telling us what they had prepared for us for breakfast etc. As Rose writes her flat is in the process of renovation but it is really spacious, especia…
Mette User Profile
April 2016
Rose is the best host you'll probably meet! She is very thoughtful and caring - everything was close to perfect. She had made a manual with all necessary information and responded quickly to every question we had. She even prepaid Parker permits for us and bought us breakfast. We…
Rose User Profile
Response from Rose:
Thanks for that lovely review Mette, it really was a pleasure. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.
April 2016
Jennifer User Profile
March 2016
We had a great time staying at Rose's flat. She had lots of info to share with us about local food and transportation routes. Very easy to get to the city catching the bus and underground from her place. Great fish and chips spot right up the street! Nice quite location and frien…
Rose User Profile
Response from Rose:
Thanks so much Jennifer. I hope you all enjoyed the rest of your trip. It would be lovely to see you again if you ever return to London!
March 2016
Jorge User Profile
January 2016
Rose is the best host you can meet. She is really kind and completely able to help you. The apartment is in a good location and there are several stores around the area. Definitively I would be back.
Elena User Profile
January 2017
Η οικοδεσπότης ήταν πολύ φιλική και μας εξυπηρέτησε (Website hidden by Airbnb) σπίτι ζεστό, ήσυχο και φωτεινό.Η περιοχή ήταν ήσυχη απλώς θα ήθελα να ήμουν πιο κοντά στο μετρό για να βγούμε στις 31-12 το βραδυ.Τα λεωφορεία σταματούν στις 1 00το βράδυ

Hosted by Rose

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Rose User Profile
20 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home