Jane's retreat
Hosted by Jane
Jane is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Free WiFi
Air conditioning
Private room
Bath
Lock up garage available
Walking distance to public transport
Friendly and helpful host!
Need a lift somewhere close by? Im happy to drive short distances
Need someone to help you with some errands needed

The space

Lovely private room
Air conditioning
Serine and tranquil outdoorare
Open planned inside
Near new unit
Close to city
Close to public transport
Close to shops
Free WiFi
Flexible hours
Friendly host!

Guest access

Landscaped out door area
Kitchen
Bathroom
Lock up garage
Own private room
Free WiFi

Interaction with guests

Ill be here and I'm happy to assist you and help you get comfortable and do small amounts of clothes washing

Other things to note

My two older children live with me and can act as 'tech support' and help you with internet and computer issues!


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Free parking on premise
Heating
Washer

House Rules

Zero tolerance to aggressive or abusive behaviour.
Try to be as polite as us!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in October 2015
Jane User Profile

Easy going and friendly

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings