Chambre lits superposésChambre avec lit bébé + une autre petite chambre avec une lit double
HOUSE OF CHARACTER IN SOUTH BRITAIN

Entire home/flat

10 guests

5 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We welcome you in the Morbihan at the edge of Blavet, Charming stone house located between a wood and a lock 20 minutes from the ocean.
In peace, you can enjoy the view of the lock from our wooden terrace on stilts.

The space

504 euros for 7 nights and 15% discount for one month

Possibility to accommodate 3 more children on mattresses.
Children will be delighted to enjoy toys and games for all ages as well as trampoline, swing, slide and bikes!
Adult bicycles are also at your disposal!
A room with a cot, high chair, changing table ....

Guest access

Access to all rooms in the house

Interaction with guests

At your disposal maps and tourist information.
For children: zoo, aquarium, tree climbing, amusement park, cinema, swimming pools ....
I answer all your questions by phone and share with pleasure all my good addresses and good plans!

Other things to note

The seaside: the gulf of Morbihan, the carnac and its megaliths, the trinity on the sea, beautiful island at sea, the quiberon peninsula, the ria d'Etel and its oysters, Auray and its port, Lorient and its interceltic festival, Hennebont And its medieval festival, the island of groix ....


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 7
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £365
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

Trust!
Respect the place as if you were at home !!
Non smoking but our terrace is very nice
Pets allowed on request
We do not charge a cleaning fee so we rely on you to make our accommodation in the state of cleanliness in which you found it.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eugenie User Profile
August 2017
Très agréable maison, très spacieuse et avec une superbe terrasse pour profiter du soleil toute la journée. Un environnement calme et reposant et de belles ballades a faire au long du Blavet.

Marie User Profile
August 2017
Maison très agréable et bien équipée pour notre séjour avec les garçons. Une très belle terrasse ! Merci pour l'accueil

Mélanie User Profile
July 2017
Maison grande et dans laquelle on se sent chez soi ! Sans parler du grand jardin "équipé enfants" ...

Mailys User Profile
August 2016
Maison très agréable avec tout ce qu'il faut pour les enfants, parfait pour les familles. Terrasse très agréable, jardin calme avec de nombreux oiseaux et papillons.

Floria User Profile
August 2016
Chantal a été tres disponible pour nous expliquer comment venir et nous donner des précisions sur les activités. Le gros point d amélioration reste selon moi le fait de ne pas avoir de place pour poser ses affaires...

Elisabeth User Profile
July 2016
Séjour agréable au bord du Blavet. Accès rapide vers Lorient, Quiberon et le golfe du Morbihan. Grande maison avec de vastes chambres et 3 salles de bain. Idéale pour une famille avec des enfants (jouets à disposition et jeux extérieurs) Maison en cours de rénovation, cuisine peu fonctionnelle...

Yamina User Profile
July 2016
Une maison simple au calme et au vert, avec de belles balades aux alentours. Idéal pour les familles, plusieurs chambres pour enfants, avec jouets et tout le matériel de puériculture. Sans oublier le super jardin et la terrasse... Deux bémols selon moi : la taille du lit adulte et le fait de ne pas disposer de rangements. Pour le reste, on a passé un super séjour

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Quistinic, FranceJoined in October 2015
Chantal Et Julien User Profile

julien (33 ans), Chantal (42 ans ), Sacha (9 ans), Siobhan (7 ans) et Sandro (18 mois) adorons recevoir mais aussi partir à la rencontre de nouvelles relations!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings