Salotto musicaLiving
Loft grande, luminoso,di desing
Hosted by Walter
Walter is the host.
4 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The loft is located in a strategic position, immersed in greenery, but a few stops away from Termini Station. The large space (120 meters) features design furniture and precious paintings. The custom made marble completes the decor.
translated by Google

Il loft è situato in una posizione strategica,immerso nel verde,ma a poche fermate di metro dalla stazione Termini.
L'ampio spazio,(120 metri) è caratterizzato da mobili di design e dipinti di pregio.
Il marmo su misura,completa l'arredamento.

The space

The parks surrounding the structure allow beautiful walks or bikes, you can cross the underlying Aniene Park to reach TAZIO bridge (one of the oldest in Rome)
translated by Google

I parchi che circondano la struttura,consentono bellissime passeggiate a piedi o in bici,è possibile, attraversando il sottostante Parco dell'Aniene raggiungere ponte TAZIO (uno dei più antichi di Roma)

Guest access

The apartment has an independent entrance, this makes guests totally autonomous. Complete the offer, adjacent private car parking.
translated by Google

I'appartamento è dotato di ingresso indipendente,questo rende gli ospiti totalmente autonomi. Completa l'offerta, posto auto privato adiacente.

Other things to note

It will be a pleasure to offer our guests, homemade cakes and jams.
translated by Google

Sarà un piacere offrire ai nostri ospiti,dolci e marmellate fatte in casa.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Dryer
Breakfast
Wheelchair accessible

House Rules

Non sono ammessi animali domestici,è possibile fumare negli spazi esterni.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Walter User Profile
Retired business man, I love fishing and playing golf. Fond of Roman History I furnished my houses with the anphoras and urns inherited by my grandfather. I enjoy cooking for my family and friends recipes belonging to the italian tradition. I've travelled a lot and I like hosting…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings