Skip to content
Entire flat



6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Modern and elegant apartment in Barcelona of 75 m2, in the most symbolic street in the famous quarter of Poble-Sec: Blai Street, is a pedestrian avenue plenty of live every day, amazing atmosphere and very char my.

Apartment has been refurbish and some rooms colors has been change ;-)
it is made for you and to stay in a super house

Notice that late check in has a cost of 20 € from 20 to 22 And 30 € from 22 to 23.30AM 35 from 23.30-to 1am.. latest of 1am ask please


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

36 Reviews

Mark User Profile
March 2018
Close to a metro. Lots of great bars and restaurants nearby. We were staying in Barcelona for the marathon, location was perfect for the start/finish area!

Dan User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

B User Profile
October 2016
There was minimal contact with the owner - she was responsive to initial emails but a bit confusing as she didn't acknowledge an email we sent before our arrival. We also found out later there would be a late checkin fee which was fine. However, we provided a rough time of ar…
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Dear B mistry, the house is in a third floor a real 4th floor plenty of light, all rooms have a big window to street , street is not narrow and i can not understand why you found it dark ;-( yes we have paint the house to mantein in cleaner and nice , we paint any time as needed and colors can be change , but i do not belive it is a problem i belive is much better for host ;-) related arrival fee is wrote on site so you were advice, and check in is always at time agree, i give you 2 diferent phone numbers in case of delay or if you arrive earlier ;-) you never call and your arrival time was scheduled at 20.45 ;-) really apolagies for this inconvenient. anyway your stay was great and loved to have you as host
October 2016

Dixita User Profile
August 2016
We had a lovely stay at this apartment. It's at a good location, it's safe and clean.
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
thanks for your private coment : I loved your apartment! I have no complaints always welcome home !!!
August 2016

Richard User Profile
June 2016
Great experience, friendly and approachable host when required. Apartment was clean, tidy and was fully serviced!
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Rich thanks fos staying and been so nice guest . waiting you again
June 2016

Janie User Profile
May 2016
The location of the apartment was great and was within a few minutes walk of two underground stations, which was useful for exploring the city. The proximity of many tapas bars/restaurants was a definite plus and the area felt safe even late at night. The apartment was clean an…
Christelle User Profile
Response from Christelle:
Dear Janie, the 55 was for cleaning as agree. and as i can see you mentioned home was clean and well equiped ;-) The house has been painted but colors are not same, white is more clean so we changed it to white, to have the house keeped is our goal ;-) keys work perfectly , instead of contacting with me you made a copy wich is forbiden ;-( and has a penalty of 200 euros. related the morrored wardrobe, there is no description of it in any place ;-) i do not know were you have seen it. Mirrored wardrobe is in doble bed room and the room wich the queen size bed ;-) but not mirrored wardrobe on the 1 bed room. the house have 5 real beds i can not understand why you say there is not space look to other comments ;-) house is big and spacious... anyway thanks for staying at home patricia
May 2016

Imad User Profile
May 2016
Good location in the heart of Barcelona and near Poble sec tube station.Well equipped flat and clean.Keep in mind that its a busy and noisy area,many cafés with terraces (Website hidden by Airbnb) easy to sleep well.

Hosted by Christelle

Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2015
Christelle User Profile
36 Reviews
2 References
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Christelle’s place.
Patricia helps host.
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Getting around

Metro and buses all around.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings