Private apartment in residential area.
Hosted by Elisabeth
Elisabeth is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedrooms, wash basin, kitchen and living room, swimming pool, fully equipped. Peaceful in the mountains, but close to Barcelona and central Catalunya, suitable for families with children. Car public transport available airport pickup


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Naveed User Profile
September 2017
Hola I stayed at elisabeth apartment for 3 nights with my kids and we loved it as the pool was so clean and it was ready was us to use and kids loved the game of tennis with little rackets The place was nice and clean and right in the mountains so plenty of walks for adults and…

Claire User Profile
April 2017
Lovely little apartment, the pool was cleaned for us and we loved using it. Lovely people who were very helpful! Thank you!

Adam User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful space in the hills behind Barcelona. Great place to stay if you don't want the business of the city. Very comfortable, clean and quiet apartment. Would stay again.

Monika User Profile
October 2016
We (little family with our 3 years old) are just back from Barcelona and Elisabeth and Oscar's place and we loved it. The apartment is very spacious and we had everything we needed for our 5 nights stay. Very quiet and calm. During summer I am sure it's lovely to spend a day ar…

Miguel User Profile
October 2017
Everything was fine with the place, actually it was perfect. Only one thing to keep in mind once you rent this place. Ask for the actual address, the one listed on Airb&b will take you somewhere else.

Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Great house, great host!

Keonhee User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 104 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Terrassa, SpainJoined in October 2015
Elisabeth User Profile
Hola soy eli Soy una mujer de e 37 años mama de familia. Soy acuario ya sabéis muy buena gente, tengo gran facilidad para las relaciones (como dice mi marido hablo hasta con los perros), me encantan los peques y me encanta la gente la musica me pierde, y sobre todo la cocina...
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings