Sunny Inner City Sanctuary
Hosted by Alison
Alison is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Same place we're reviewed for here: https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/7919785 .... Just the whole main floor when we're away. Two bedroom heritage bungalow located 1 block off the Trans-Canada & 15 blocks north of the river from Downtown.

The space

Welcome to our home: a 1933 bungalow in one of Calgary's oldest inner city neighbourhoods. We're in the midst of fixing it up (please excuse the imperfect kitchen floors) but everything is almost done. Come sous-chef on our new cast-in-place concrete counters!

Guest access

The entire house is your castle.....

Interaction with guests

This is our home but we are away!


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cherie User Profile
August 2017
Cozy bungalow with a great patio in the back yard to enjoy.

Maddy User Profile
August 2017
House was very clean and nice!

Vicky User Profile
July 2016
Alison's place was centrally located, and comfortable. She was a gracious and very accommodating host!

Melissa User Profile
February 2016
My fiancee and I just adored staying at Alison's home. Full of sunshine and good energy.. it had all the comforts of home, was warm and was situated close to everything we could need. Legendary Peter's Drive Inn, Co-op grocery store and many conveniences. Alison was easy to be in contact with and we deeply appreciated the hospitality and help. We had a great experience. Thank you !

This host has 236 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Calgary, CanadaJoined in March 2011
Alison User Profile
I've been a long time AirBnB user and host. Right now I'm based in Calgary where manfriend and I have a guest room and suite we're sharing with the world. AIRBNB allows me to satisfy my travel itch when I'm in Canada (I've traipsed around six continents with Antarctica still to c…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings