Beautiful front entry.Plenty of bench space in he kitchen.
AustraliaQueenslandAnnerley
Beautiful room close to the city.

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
47 travellers saved this place

About this listing

New double and very comfortable bed. Bathroom 4m away with bath, shower, and separate toilet.

The house is located in a very strategic area close to public transport (buses and train) and parks such as Southbank. Easy access to all universities and Brisbane city via bus and train. Double wardrobe, wifi, apple TV with access to Netflix and other channels.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 27%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

See general description of this home. Modern comfortable and convenient.

Guest access

Access to second living area kitchen and pool area with large living area downstairs as well.

Interaction with guests

Uber driver available to assist your travel in Brisbane.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM.

After taking bookings with Airbnb for some time now the following rules allow everyone in the home to live comfortably.

After cooking all used cooking facilities must be left clean and dishes cleaned and retuned to the cupboard.
Smoking is outside only.
Small gatherings/parties are by agreement.
Bathroom and toilet must be left dry and clean after use.
Clothes are to be kept in your room not left in common area.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Annerley, Australia · Joined in October 2015
Ross User Profile

Semi retired from sales career with major telecommunications company, friendly and outgoing.

Currently driving with Uber part time. And 3 days a week group travel advisor.

Likes friendly home and helping guests to enjoy this great city of Brisbane.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ross’s place.
Ross
Diana helps host.
Diana
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet