Kitchen area with access to the pergolaDining room
Holiday vacation close to the beach

Entire home/flat

6 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is a welcoming home to a family that wishes to make an easy and convenient holiday with access to some of the most beautiful beaches in Sydney. Swimming pool, entertainment pergola and a modern interior will help you enjoy your stay.

The space

This is a 4 bedroom house: queen bedroom with ensuite, queen bedroom with rumpus room / study, single bedroom, kids bedroom (loft bed). The house has a newly renovated kitchen and bathrooms. The outdoor area includes an undercover pergola, swimming pool and lawn area - all fenced in. There is access to the laundry. Internet and access to Netflix can be provided on request.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire house apart from the garage.

Interaction with guests

This house is available for only 1 party - ideally a family with kids or 2 couples.

Other things to note

We have a cat which will be around during the time we are away. She is very independent and no cat toilet need to be maintained. It would be appreciated if guests would be able to feed the cat with food provided by us. Other arrangements can be made.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Responsible behaviour of any guests is appreciated. We live in a friendly neighbourhood where we respect each others privacy and space. We would expect the same from our guests.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Mona Vale, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Brigitte User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings