Spacious living room with built in air conditioning and wall mounted plasma TV.Spacious living area.
Modern Apartment, Double Private Rm

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern two bedroom apartment offering a generous sized double bedroom and access to your own bathroom. Located just a short distance from Warringah Mall with shops, cinema's and cafés at your doorstep....

The space

You will be sharing with a relaxed, easy going couple who are both at work during the day. You can enjoy our company or relax in your own space.

Guest access

Guest's will have access to the whole apartment. No restrictions are placed - we also have two bikes if you need to get around.

Interaction with guests

We are very happy to offer assistance and help to our guests during their stay with us.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £12
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

All we ask is that you have respect for our apartment and maintain a clean and professional lifestyle whilst here.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April User Profile
April 2016
Such a great place! I felt welcome from the start, and felt so at home. Baxter their beagle was also great company. Very pleasant conversations and an amazing location! Will definitely be staying with them again ☺️

Sofi User Profile
March 2016
Matt and Vera were very nice and helpul with us. They were our first friends in Sydney and we felt very comfortable. The apartment is very nice and comfortable , we felt at home, is very well located , just two blocks from Warringah Mall and 3 from bus stop that carrying to all the Northern Beaches. Best wishes for you guys!!

Lisa User Profile
March 2016
Lovely place and such an awesome dog! Matt and Vera were amazing - it felt like staying with friends.

Alex User Profile
November 2015
My stay with Matt and Vera was most enjoyable. Their prompt communication made everything easy. The location of their flat was very handy for my needs. I enjoyed their company and conversation, even sharing a meal with them.

Kevin User Profile
February 2016
Die Beschreibung der Räumlichkeiten sind dem der Wirklichkeit zutreffend. Die Gegend ist sehr angenehm und ruhig. Man ist schnell in einer großen Shopping Mall und zum Bus Richtung Manly oder Sydney ist es auch nicht weit. War mit meinem Aufenthalt sehr zu frieden. In der Wohnung ist alles enthalten was man für den Alltag benötigt und darf diese Dinge auch ohne Beanstandung benutzen. Der Vermieter und seine Freundin sind sehr freundlich und offen. Man versteht sich auf anhieb und es gibt keine Probleme.

Brookvale, AustraliaJoined in October 2015
Matthew User Profile

Myself and my partner would love to welcome you to our home. We have a small dog called Baxter (don't worry he doesn't bite and is fully house trained). During the day we both work full time, I work in the Wine Industry (buyer) and Vera works in Hospitality. We both love to travel, enjoy cooking and keeping fit. We are very relaxed and easy-going and like our guests to treat our home like your own. Feel free to get in touch if you have any questions.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings