Entire home in centre of Amsterdam
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This is a completely new entirely renovated house in the centre if Amsterdam. 3 bedrooms and a small garden, this is something you'll rarely find in Amsterdam.
Wooden floors, a fireplace, great kitchen and the perfect location make this spot the perfect getaway.

Guest access

2 bedrooms, 2 toilets, Washroom, kitchen, living room with fire place, small garden, 2 baths!


Amenities
Dryer
Internet

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kirsty User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Juliette User Profile
April 2017
A lovely flat in a great location, never more than 20-25 mins walk from anywhere we wanted to visit. Anna's neighbour checked us in and gave us tips about the local area. Couldn't fault it.

Sean User Profile
September 2016
Very nice apartment, has everything you need including an open courtyard, would recommend

Johanna User Profile
May 2017
Typical Amsterdam house. Good location,quiet yet near the hip Pijp area. Kid friendly as it's located on a pedestrian street with a small playground. Excellent stay all round for our family.

Tyler User Profile
May 2016
Amazing apartment in a great location. Our 2 year old daughter loved all the toys and books. She also loved the playground right outside the front door. Anna and her family were great hosts, we only wish we had stayed longer!

Massimo User Profile
January 2016
Tutto Fantastico!!!!!! lo consiglerò sicuramente. La descrizione della casa è perfetta, anzi nella realtà è migliore di come è descritta!!!! Anna è stata molto precisa e gentile nelle sue spiegazioni. La zona della casa è centrale e molto tranquilla. Ottima scelta per vivere un'esperienza indimenticabile ad Amsterdam!!!!!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in October 2012
Anna User Profile
I am from Amsterdam, married to Peter, we live together. I have my own company, a fashion agency and a shop, based in the south of amsterdam. It sells books, jewelry, art and curiosa and it serves the best coffee!
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings