Loads of art books on the shelves Funky art
Funky & cozy 2BDRM Artist apartment
Funky & cozy 2BDRM Artist apartment
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful and charming 2 bedroom apartment in a historic home in Monte Vista. Tree lined neighborhood is wonderful for sunset walks and morning runs. Apartment has an incredible king size hotel grade bed that is just delicious and washer/dryer.

Other things to note

There are two cool kitties living here. They are very low maintenance and either you can feed them every morning or I can have someone come to do that for you.


Amenities
Dryer
Washer

Prices
Extra people £39 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £39
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside, but OK on back porch.
No parties.
Be respectful of neighbors.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Antonio, Texas, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Andres User Profile

My name is Andres Rizo. I recently relocated to San Antonio, TX from NYC to enjoy a slower, more calm life with my new family and my newborn baby boy.
In NYC I have run, started and managed some of the top restaurants, lounges and nightclubs of the city. Love to have fun and meet new people, though now that I am a new dad I seek a better quality of life with more time to enjoy my family and rediscover life and how beutiful it can be.

I love discovering new places and I feel the best way to discover them is to spend time with locals and of course live as one if possible. We are very respectful and clean folk (mother taught me well),we know how to have fun and love to share experiences with people from all walks of life.

Looking forward to sharing a wonderful experience with you, if you arer also open for such a thing :)

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings