Skip to content
Updated bedroom: new carpet, bedding, paint, and curtains.
Private Bed & Bath just off I-40!
Private Bed & Bath just off I-40!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom; full size bed. Private bathroom with shower/tub. Access to living room, full kitchen, and large fenced-in back yard. Off street parking in driveway. Close to restaurants, grocery stores, shopping, etc.! 5 minute drive into downtown Conway.

The space

3BR/2B home. Guests have a private bedroom with comfy double bed (Tempurpedic matress). Bedroom has smart TV/DVD player with Netflix/Hulu/Amazon available. I have a wide variety of DVDs available and an antennae that picks up basic channels in both the bedroom and living room. Sorry, no cable yet. Full bathroom located just across from your bedroom for your use only. Shampoo, conditioner, and soap will be provided along with clean towels and washcloths. Large, fenced backyard with inviting patio area. Help yourself to some coffee in the morning after a relaxing stay! If there's anything you need while here, just ask.

Guest access

Guests can feel at home in their own private bedroom and bathroom with shared access to living room, kitchen, and a large fenced-in backyard. There are 2 BBQ grills outside that you can use with plenty of seating. Make yourself comfortable and enjoy your stay!

Interaction with guests

I'm here to assist in any way possible and if I'm not here I can always be reached by text, Airbnb messenger or a phone call. I will give you as much privacy as desired.

Other things to note

While I used to allow pets, I have updated the flooring throughout the home including new carpet in the bedroom. I've also purchased new bedding for the guest room. For these reasons I, unfortunately, can no longer accommodate pets. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking inside...other than that, make yourself at home! Treat the home as if it were your own.

Cancellations

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tanya User Profile
November 2017
Shannon was very welcoming. She was waiting for me in her drive when I arrived. She showed me the living area and told me to feel welcome to use it to relax or watch TV. She showed me the kitchen and invited me to use it if needed and offered me fresh fruit. The bedroom space was exactly as described. Her house was newly remodeled and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. I will definitely stay again.

Julie User Profile
September 2017
Shannon is an experienced hostess and her accommodations are just what was needed. Clean, friendly, thoughtful, everything one could need. Parking was great, the location is central to everything. I highly recommend this place.

Joseph User Profile
September 2017
Very convenient to I-40. Perfect for a quick, quiet, safe stay on my drive home.

Hailey User Profile
September 2017
Shannon was incredibly kind and helpful. When I first came into the house I felt extremely welcome. She was very quick to respond to any questions I had and the room was clean and very cozy. I felt like I was visiting a relative.

Sally User Profile
April 2017
Shannon made me feel right at home. Her house is beautiful, quiet and in a great location. Very comfy bedroom! I highly recommend.

Courtney User Profile
March 2017
Shannon was great at communicating and accommodated my late arrival! Her house is right off of the 40 and close to Starbucks and Walmart incase you need it. She welcomes pets which was so helpful! The room is a bit small for the price, but other than that, I'd recommend her place to anyone.

Angelo User Profile
March 2017
Comfy home located in a quiet neighborhood with several restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Shannon was a great host and made sure we we're comfortable the whole time!

Conway, Arkansas, United StatesJoined in September 2014
Shannon User Profile
Lover of travel. Airbnb Enthusiast. I've been hosted at Airbnb's in California, Spain, Portugal, St. Croix, Rome, Puerto Rico, Chile and Aruba! I love to host guests from around the globe and allow them to experience the area while feeling at home.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings