Gorgeous 3BD house East Dulwich
Hosted by Veronica
Veronica is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Wonderful 3 bedroom Victorian family house in East Dulwich near buzzing Lordship Lane full of shops & places to eat. Furnished stylishly and offering everything you need for a perfect stay. Good transport links to get into centre of London.

The space

Lovely 3 bedroom spacious and light Victorian house with garden. Good size 3 bedrooms, master bedroom with double bed, one room has 2 single beds and 3rd bedroom has a single bed.

Fantastic view of the city from the master bedroom. It’s best at nightfall, when St Paul’s, the London Eye, the Shard etc are all lit up!

Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need. Nice open plan space opening onto the garden from patio doors.

One bathroom and one separate WC.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules

No smoking in the house - No pets allowed - No partying or loud noises
Keep the place reasonably clean & tidy - no dirty dishes left over please

We offer flexible checkin & checkout times however where we have guests coming or leaving the same day we may apply usual checkin times after 14:00 and checkout times before 11:00

We can offer late checkin but needs to be pre-arranged at least 3 days before arrival.
Late check-in option is available for guests arriving after 8pm but it is chargeable at £20 for all check-ins between 8pm and 10pm. If the check-in takes place after 10pm & before 9am then the fee is £45 for the service.
Extra checkin fees will need to be paid in advance.

If your arrival time is delayed beyond 1 hour then please let us know and we will do our best to accommodate the delay however we may need to re-arrange the checkin time or for you to collect the keys from us if we have other pre-arranged commitments.

Lost keys – £50.00 for replacement


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2594 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Veronica User Profile
I moved to London to follow my love who is a Londoner, I have a 4 years old daughter and two cats. we live in a beautiful house surrounded by parks and trees in Muswell Hill. The Airbnb experience has been very positive and from that experience I set up a company called HelloG…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings