The kitchen looks directly onto the shared garden......and is very well equipped.
Notting Hill Garden Flat
Hosted by Jodie
Jodie is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our family flat is only 30 seconds from the tube but with its tranquil shared garden it's an oasis of calm. There is a bright, eat-in kitchen looking onto the garden and three large bedrooms. You'll feel like you're a Notting Hill local!

The space

This is our family home and we love it so we hope you will take care of it! The flat is home to us, our three girls and our dog Meg. There are toys, books and anything a family could possibly need. It's not a sterile, pristine, uncluttered space (see above - kids! dog!) but it's pretty cool and very welcoming.

Guest access

You are welcome to use everything you find here - maybe just replace it if you use it up, and look after things like they were your own. There are toys and books galore and dvds. We're very kid friendly. The garden is shared but you have full use of it and direct access. The flat has its own entrance from the garden which is reached down 10 stairs. Once inside it's all on one level. Though she wont be there when you are, a dog resides in our flat.

Interaction with guests

This is our home - so if you're there, we're not! Leading up to your stay please feel free to call me about any concern or any help you need with your holiday. We consider ourselves experts in enjoying London with kids in tow. I can help with bookings if you need - just ask! Our lovely friend (also a local) will meet you and be on hand during your stay.

Other things to note

This is such a great location - Portobello Rd, fabulous restaurants, bars and pubs, access in under a minute to Central, District and Circle Lines, walk to Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park, High St Kensington or Westfields.
Note that there is no parking here - it is not a great place to bring your car but really, truly you don't need one.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £80
Security Deposit £1000
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

We really hope you will take loving care of our home and respect everything you find here. We have a pet but sorry, we don't allow pets as guests. There is no smoking in the flat but you only need to open the door and you are in the garden if you need to smoke.
This is absolutely a residential area and we have nice neighbours who we don't want to upset, so absolutely no parties or loud noise at night.
We provide info on how to dispose of rubbish and lock up safely etc.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Jodie User Profile

We love Airbnb! We've been using it for years and it's allowed us to visit new places - to keep our three girls happy while we also get to fit in a couple of glasses of wine and a few museums. Now we are hosts as well and hope we can help other families have some of the really wonderful experiences we've had.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings