Apartment close to UFRGS and Downtown
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, in this cute apartment live me (Gabriela), my boyfriend (Bernardo), my brother (Giovani) and our loyal companion, the dog Amora (in English, blackberry). We like to say that we are a "modern family".
Our home is close to UFRGS, to the main commercial centers (Moinho de Ventos and Centro - downtown), one block away from Redenção (Farroupilha Park) and, with a few more steps, you will be in Cidade Baixa (where bars and parties concentrate).

The space

The neighborhood of Bom Fim have a lot of old buildings. Because of that, the apartments used to be really big. Our, for example, has 120 square meters - including 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, laundry, american kitchen (together with the living room) and balcony. As I work at home, our internet is very good and we have air conditioning in all bedrooms.

Guest access

To our guests we deliver keys to enter the property and our apartment, what allows free access to the spaces. Besides the bedroom where you will stay, it is possible to use the kitchen, bedroom, living room and laundry - if you need.

Interaction with guests

We will be available in case you need anything. We can give you some tips of nice places to eat, walk, dance, drink and enjoy a beautiful sunset. If you need help outside the house, we are always with our phones around. Besides that, according to the agendas, we can enjoy some moments together. We love to eat, so maybe we can enjoy some local food.

Other things to note

We have a dog that loves people and other animals. I don't know if you have animals at home, but Amora uses to party a lot when she meets someone and when we arrive. You can count on lots of kisses and happiness. She doesn't bite, just really likes to play.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 10PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Dayane User Profile
June 2017
Hospedagem excelente! A Gabi, bem como os demais anfitriões, foram super prestativos, colocando-se sempre à disposição (e não nos deixando passar frio hehe). Sem contar com a presença da Amora, uma doguinha maravilhosa.

Pedro User Profile
May 2017
Surpreendente! Antes mesmo de chegarmos recebemos mensagem da anfitriã para nos ajudar com o que precisassemos e lá acabamos nos sentindo como que em casa devido ao cuidado e carinho deles com seus hóspedes. Fomos muito bem recebidos, por uma família inteligente e de agradável convívio. O apartamento fica em uma região central e de fácil acesso. Recomendo tranquilamente!

Porto Alegre, BrazilJoined in October 2015
Gabriela User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings