TV room - great for movie nights
Spacious family house in Sydney's Northern Beaches
Spacious family house in Sydney's Northern Beaches
6 guests
5 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
6 guests
5 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is situated in a great spot- just 20 minutes to Sydney City and 15 minutes to the beautiful northern beaches. The closest beach is North Curl Curl which is a great surfing spot. Another really nice beach with lots of restaurants and cafes is Dee Why Beach and famous Manly beach is just 20 minutes’ drive away. Make sure to catch a ferry to the City from Manly- it’s a spectacular ride with the best views of Sydney Opera House and Harbour Bridge.

The space

Our home is very spacious and has a lovely outdoor area with covered patio and a pool.
It's only 20 minutes away from the City and 15 minutes to the beaches.
Our home is in a quiet family friendly suburb with shops just 3 minutes away.

Guest access

You can access pretty much all the rooms in the house except for one that will be locked. 5 bedrooms all for your use.

Interaction with guests

We are going to be away and the place is entirely for your use.

Other things to note

Granny flat adjacent to the main house.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £92
Security Deposit £366
Weekend Price £244 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Bedroom 5
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

This is our much loved family home. We are going to visit family in Europe over the Christmas period and would like to rent our house out. We would like you to treat our house as you would do with your own home.
Please keep the noise to a minimum between 9pm and 7am and be nice to our neighbours.
Smoking is not allowed.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in October 2012
Elena User Profile

test

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings