Luminosité
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious room in the nice neighborhood of Little Venice, Maida Vale and Warwick Avenue (Tesco, Sainsbury, Cooperative at 10min, Canal of Little Venice at 100metres).

Luminous and very quiet, in a nice flat of students.

The Regent's Canal: 1min by foot
Hyde Park: 15min by foot
Notting Hill: 25min by foot

Also, lot of pub and nice restaurants


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Clean and respectful


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Caroline User Profile
August 2016
The flat is an above-average flat share. It's a great place to be your home for a longer time, or just a few days. Everything worked as it should, there was plenty of storage space in the room and the kitchen, and the location is phenomenal, surrounded by bus stops and tube stations. The others living there are extremely welcoming and Barbra is very sweet and messaged me multiple times over the month to make sure everything was good! Would definitely recommend staying here.

Theo User Profile
November 2015
Barbara's room was a decent place to stay during my fast trip in London. The flat is a typical students' flat which is shared among other 3 people. Barbara was kind enough to provide me with all the information I needed, and even if she wasn't there, her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were informed and they helped me to everything I needed. Her room was tidy and also the mattress and pillow were comfortable enough for a nice sleep. The good thing is that Warwick Ave. Tube (Bakerloo) is a short walk away (around 7 mins).

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Barbara User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings