Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our charming Victorian 1 bed has heaps of space and character to enhance your stay. Within 1 min from Hove station and 10 min from the sea it is an ideal place for all.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £24
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Large front room with Ercol dining table, cosy sofas and feature fireplace. Tv with virgin and Apple TV.

Fully equipped kitchen with many appliances for any culinary needs.

King size bedroom that is very peaceful.

Bathroom with power shower.

Lovely private garden with German beer garden bench.

Hallway has desk area incase you need to get some work done. Beautiful wooden floors throughout front room and hallway.

Place is ideal for 2 people but we have a super kingsize, double height aerobed if you want to come as a 3 or 4. Never had a complaint about it - only compliments.

Guest access

Private entrance and garden. If you want to drive we can arrange permits for an extra charge.

Interaction with guests

As much as guests would like. Happy to help and advise guests as much as needed before and during their stay.

We provide a detailed guide to help you with your stay.

The neighbourhood

Leafy, quiet road with grand houses. Lots of bars and restaurants close by. Sea is 10 min walk and station only 1 min away. Tesco metro 42 seconds away too for any late night snacks or wine. George steet is a 5 min walk and full of little shops and cafes.

Getting around

Train, bus stop and taxi rank are 1 minute away but very easy to walk everywhere also.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Megan User Profile
May 2017
We had a great stay at Natasha's - perfect for an affordable break away and made all the better for that home-from-home feel

Laura User Profile
May 2017
Great communication and a very lovely place, thank you

Katherine User Profile
Katherine
April 2017
Enjoyed staying at this nice cosy apartment with its own small quite backyard. The host was very friendly and ready to provide any help. Do recommend this place.

Frances User Profile
April 2017
Natasha's flat is lovely - very comfortable, clean and homely. Natasha made us very welcome and my girls loved the choc biscuits and bagels! (thank you Natasha). Hove station is just round the corner - a very short train journey into Brighton and lots of shops and amenities nearby - all very easy. Unfortunately I missed out on the lovely looking stone baked pizza and cool fish and chip shop round the corner....next time. The flat is perfect for a couple or family looking for a weekend away in Brighton or Hove. Thanks so much Natasha for letting us stay (my husband had a great marathon too - Brighton looked beautiful in the sunshine). We hope to be back soon - Many thanks, Frances

Dominic User Profile
April 2017
A comfortable spacious one bedroom apartment, which sleeps 4 with an air bed in the living room. The air bed was my only reservation, but it was surprisingly comfortable. Natasha was very easy to deal with and a welcoming host.

Melissa User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 142 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Louise User Profile
March 2017
Great flat, great location, exactly as described. Would stay here again!

Brighton, United Kingdom · Joined in May 2013
Natasha User Profile

I am Tasha - a fun (I hope) perfectionist. 5 things I couldn't live without would be prosecco, board games, my to do list, yummy meals and my friends. I like to live an active life, walking and running regularly. However, I also love to have film nights snuggled up on the sofa where I do not move very often.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.