En-suite bathroom
Private (en-suite) Bathroom, Double Bed, garden
Private (en-suite) Bathroom, Double Bed, garden

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious room overlooking back garden, has double bed & private (en-suite) bathroom & toilet. Fresh linen & towels provided. Free WiFi, hairdryer, fridge, kettle, Tea & Coffee in room. Access to secluded garden. Shared use of living room with TV. Iron available.

Situated in a quiet, residential area, my home is 15 mins walk (5 mins by bus) to Boston Manor Tube station (Piccadilly Line) & 7 mins walk to Ealing Hospital. Ealing Broadway station (Central, District Lines & National Rail) nearby.

The space

Easy access to Piccadilly Line to Heathrow Airport and Central London from Boston Manor Underground Station (5 Minutes by buses E8 or 195).
Easy access to Brentford, Hanwell, Ealing Broadway stations.
Very convenient for M4 motorway .
Walking distance (7 minutes) to Ealing Hospital.
Free on-street parking.

Guest access

There is a secluded garden with lawn and flower beds, seating, table and hammock.

Shared use of the lounge with TV and free WiFi.

Interaction with guests

I am always available if needed.
Love to have a chat and a cup of coffee when time allows.
Also very easy going and respect your privacy.

Other things to note

Soft water plumbed in throughout the house. Healthy Kangen drinking water is available. Upon request, access to my kitchen and dining room, sharing microwave and other cooking facilities.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

No shoes nor smoking in the house. Please look after the room as if it was your own


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Denis User Profile
September 2017
Kamie is a wonderful hostess. She is very nice and understanding. It was a great pleasure to keep your home for a week. Highly recommend.

Bobby User Profile
August 2017
Kamie is a fantastic host and very hospitable. The room was very clean and Kamie very kindly provided tea/coffee facilities and a fridge amongst other things in the room. It was a blessing to have such a lovely host and I would recommend staying at Kamie's. Her place is a short bus ride from Ealing Broadway station (bus stop is right outside the underground) and Ealing Broadway station is right next to the shopping (URL HIDDEN) convenient! There is a Lidl not too far from Kamie's and also a lovely Thai place just round the corner. Hope you have as wonderful a stay as I did! P.S. She's also a very very talented cake maker and has the photos to prove!

Rosemary User Profile
August 2017
Kami is a great hostess. Our room was clean and comfortable. We found the location to be ideal

Di User Profile
August 2017
Very warm, hospitable and clean. Delicate room I would say. Kamie is so kind of making cakes for me and offers continuing conversations. Kind and caring Christian lady.

Rajna & Zika User Profile
July 2017
Kamie is a great and kind host, she was very welcoming andtook care of all o our needs.

Anita User Profile
July 2017
A very clean and comfortable space, Kamie has put everything on there you could possibly want - heater, tissues, fan, lovely body wash, kettle, fruit, snacks, water, milk, teabags, coffee and hot chocolate. Particularly important to me was a good quality, comfortable, supportive mattress. A very enjoyable stay.

Alia'A User Profile
July 2017
Kamie was as hospitable as can be, it was super easy to feel you've known her forever. The place was clean and cozy with lots of great cooking and baking with a very nice back garden. Very convenient and highly recommended.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Kamie User ProfileKamie is a superhost.

My hobbies are baking, decorating cakes and gardening. I enjoy meeting and talking to people.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings