Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cured, bright and quiet room in comfortable apartment in a historic building . Strategic position. Well served by metro and buses, can reach in 10min the Terministation and several archaeological sites.

The space

Newly renovated, spacious, bright and furnished with flair. The house has an old structure, as is easily seen from the characteristic gullies ceilings but the renewal of spaces, materials and furnishings, blending old and modern, make it warm and airy at the same time. The room overlooks a tree-lined square, sheltered from city traffic noise and from which we can already begin to feel the history of Rome, despite the evening the area is filled with a position of the house lively night life is protected from the external comings and goings. A ten-minute walk, and even less, by Termini station. Five minutes from the metro A and a little further from the metro B, right in front of the stop line 71 comes to major archaeological and tourist sites of the city, just steps from the 492 direct line to St. Peter and other bus and tram lines .
But if you want to walk on foot just a twenty minutes or so to reach the Colosseum, the Roman Forum, St. Mary Major, St. John Lateran, St. Lawrence Outside the Walls, the campus La Sapienza, Bourgeois Villa.

Guest access

The house consists of two large rooms, a lounge, a bathroom and a kitchen. The living room and the bathroom are shared only with me, in the morning I will be available to serve a hearty and tasty breakfast and conversation and give advice and valuable collaboration for insight into the magical city not only by tourists but also by real travelers, the rest of the time according to my commitments I will be available and flexible to the needs of guests. You can still enjoy the home alone in complete independence but when you feel like the company I'll be there happily.

Interaction with guests

I will be happy to give hundreds of suggestions for places to visit, and sometimes accompany you, especially in the little tourist places which are, then, the very ones that make Rome unforgettable ... neighborhoods, churches, restaurants, special shafts, galleries, exhibition spaces, markets rionali and so on and so forth. I am very independent and reserved, but in front of people interested in meeting the warm and lively exchange can not resist.

Other things to note

not including the use of the kitchen throughout your stay, you can agree with me to use it sometimes. It does not include the use of the washing machine, but very close from the house there is a fast and cheap laundry service.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £14
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Ci tengo che vi sentiate come a casa vostra nelle comodità e nella familiarità nel rapporto con me quindi inutile dire che mi aspetto comunicazione, rispetto e attenzione per la casa. Non è possibile ricevere visite di ospiti esterni senza anticipato accordo.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

65 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ruyu User Profile
June 2017
Chiara is a super host who is very patient with any questions about Roma, and she always reply fast when we have questions. This is very helpful for travelling in a city. I would like to recommend her room to you!

Arjun User Profile
June 2017
Everything was good except Bathroom was not private. It is near to the railway station but somewhat far from tourist spots.
Chiara User Profile
Response from Chiara:
On my ad it is clearly reported that the bathroom is not private but in common with me as I live in the house, probably it is better to read ads well before booking. Besides the cooking use service is not included but I let you cook too. The main tourist sites are reachable by walk at maximum in 30 minutes that I don't think be a great distance in a metropolis like Rome and it is also a very well connected area by public transport In fact I have never had any complaints about this. I wanted to clarify it.
June 2017

Brittany User Profile
June 2017
We stayed here for three nights and had a really good experience! Chiara was really nice and we had everything we needed!

庆华 User Profile
May 2017
Chiara is a very nice, kind, patient host, also very beautiful girl. The room is very beautiful and very clean, she also provide delicious breakfast, including juice, bread, biscuits,fruit...and the bathroom is very beautiful and clean. She said she did all decoration herself and with her friends within 40 days, even she drew some pictures hanging on the room's wall. And Chiara also is a kind host, I met trouble in Roma, she went together with me to the police station twice. So book her room now without hesitate if you travel to Roma.

Anne User Profile
May 2017
Chiara is such a lovely host! Very good communication and always open for questions. The flat is VERY lovely decorated, clean an cosy. We always had a good breakfast. The room is located in an area with good restaurants. The centre of Rome is easy to reach by a walk.

Carol User Profile
May 2017
Chiara was very sweet, informative. Made my sister and I feel safe and cozy. She gave us very good directions to different sources of transportation. Overall we were very happy with our stay. We would suggest anyone to stay with her.

Jakob User Profile
May 2017
Its really easy to get there from termini. Chiara was very kind!

Rome, Italy · Joined in May 2015
Chiara User Profile

Ho trentotto anni, vivo a roma da quando ero piccola, città che conosco a fondo in tutti i suoi segreti e misteri. Di origini siciliane, amo sopra ogni cosa l'arte in tutte le sue forme, ma anche viaggiare abbandonando ogni comodità; nuotare a mare, nei fiumi e in piscina; mangiare cose genuine, ballare e ascoltare musica più spesso possibile, leggere, comunicare con gente di ogni mondo. Mi occupo di discipline olistiche e trattamenti terapeutici. Ho lavorato a lungo nel cinema che però adesso per fortuna è solo un grande amore e non più un lavoro. Ho un carattere solare, positivo, accogliente, adattabile e aperto. Accolgo gente a casa mia da sempre e da sempre mi dicono che si sentono a casa.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.