Bedroom 2 with king size bed and space for extra bedLiving room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spacious, sunny and welcoming lovely home in Christchurch. Lovely rose garden with trees surrounds the home giving it a peaceful and tranquil feel. We are located in a quiet and peaceful neighbourhood. Very close to the bus stop, malls, supermarkets, doctors and the airport.

The space

The house has gone through abit of updated decor in the shabby chic style. The vibe of the house oozes warmth, coziness and relaxation.

We are a pretty relaxed bunch and expect the guests to feel same and just make themselves at home.

Guest access

All common areas of the house including laundry. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen to cook simple meals as long as they clean up afterwards.

Interaction with guests

I will be home most of the time and so will be able to assist guests with anything they require.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 11AM - 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: £106
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 12PM (noon)

No smoking allowed in the house. Outside is permitted.
We are not a drinking ( drunk) or party house.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews


Jasmine User Profile
May 2017
Nisha's place felt like a home away from home. The room was so spacious and had everything I needed, including drawers and a closet to unpack my clothes and a workspace with desk and free wifi. Nisha went the extra mile, providing breakfast food, directions, and even driving me to where I needed to get to one morning when I was running late! It was a lovely stay and I'm likely to return

Rebecca User Profile
July 2016
Nisha was lovely and welcoming. The house was so clean and warm. I would definitely recommend staying with Nisha.

Joined in January 2013
Nisha User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.