large kitchen
2 BR stand alone unit on Lake Jindabyne
Hosted by Donna
Donna is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Self contained newly renovated stand alone 2BR unit in quiet bushy Tyrolean Village. One minute walk to lake and numerous bush tracks and mountain bike trails. Off street parking straight out front of unit. 35 min drive to ski fields.

Interaction with guests

From nil interaction to a welcome if around at check in time.


Amenities
Heating
Internet
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking, no excessive noise, no parties, care of furniture and furnishings.


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linda User Profile
December 2016
Quiet secluded neighborhood with easy access . Huge kitchen with lots of bench space to prepare / cook . Let down by the lack of flyscreens and no bathroom exhaust cover ,and the cobwebs around the living room were visible . Good location to Jindabyne and walking tracks . Donna was on hand for anything we needed .

Guido User Profile
March 2016
We spent 3 comfortable nights in the property. The location is very quiet and good parking is right at the front door. We didn't meet the host but she supplied a door code for easy access and we thank her for the trust placed in us looking after the property. When we go back to Jindabyne we will be happy to stay here again.

Lisa User Profile
January 2016
Absolutely hassle free stay. The location was fantastic, short stroll to the beach, walking and biking trails at the doorstep, town a hop skip and jump. The u it was well equipped, clean and neat. Thank you so very much Donna.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Jindabyne, AustraliaJoined in October 2015
Donna User Profile
I work for National Parks and Wildlife Service in NSW and am passionate about protecting our natural environment. I love animals and have a black Labrador called Harry and white Ragdoll cat called Louie - who you will know doubt meet. We live near the lake so love afternoon walks…
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings