Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

An ideal apartment for visiting Florence in family or friends. Ten minutes from the SMN station, the central market and all tourist attractions. Off the ZTL
translated by Google

Un'appartamento ideale per visitare Firenze in famiglia o tra amici. A dieci minuti dalla stazione SMN, dal mercato centrale e tutte le attrazioni turistiche. Fuori ZTL

The space

New!!! Delightful newly refurbished apartment with luxury materials. It is a 10-minute walk from Santa Maria Novella Station and the city center. In the neighborhood you will find all the essential services (car parks, supermarket, restaurants, bars, etc.) The apartment consists of entrance with laundry room with washing machine and living room with sofa bed, upstairs there is the lounge with fully open kitchen Equipped (ceramic hobs, oven, microwave, kettle, etc.) room with king size bed which accesses the shower with led lights and locker room, and the fully travertine bath. The house is air conditioned and last generation heating. Tv leds and wifi complete the facilities. City tax The city of Florence requires a tourist tax of 2.50 € per person per day (up to 12 years) for a maximum of 7 days. This fee must be paid upon check-in.
translated by Google

Nuovo!!! Delizioso appartamento appena rinnovato con materiali di lusso. Si trova a 10 minuti a piedi dalla stazione Santa Maria Novella e dal centro. Nel quartiere si trovano tutti i servizi essenziali (parcheggi, supermercato, ristoranti, bar, etc.) L'appartamento è composto da entrata con stanza lavanderia con lavatrice e living con divano letto, al piano superiore si trova il salotto con cucina a vista totalmente equipaggiata (Fuochi in vetroceramica, forno, microonde, acquaio, etc.) camera con letto king size nuovo da cui si accede alla doccia con luci a led e allo spogliatoio, ed il bagno totalmente in travertino. La casa è dotata di aria condizionata e di riscaldamento ultima generazione. Tv led e wifi completano le dotazioni.

Tassa di soggiorno
Il comune di Firenze richiede il pagamento della tassa di soggiorno pari a 2,50€ al giorno a persona (maggiore di 12 anni)per un massimo di 7 giorni.
Questa tassa deve essere pagata al momento del check-in.

Interaction with guests

My company provides a full service, we can arrange transportation from the station / airport, official museum tours, gourmet tours and much more. Our check-ins allow us to convey our love for Florence to you by giving you a city map and lots of information that will make your vacation unforgettable.
translated by Google

La mia azienda fornisce un servizio completo, possiamo organizzare dai trasporti dalla stazione/aereoporto, visite musei con guida ufficiale, tours gastronomici e molto altro. I nostri check-in ci permettono di trasmettere il nostro amore per Firenze a voi regalandovi una mappa della città e tante informazioni che renderanno la vostra vacanza indimenticabile.

Other things to note

The quality of the materials with which the apartment has been renovated and the latest fixtures make it extremely comfortable in both winter and summer.
translated by Google

La qualità dei materiali con cui l'appartamento è stato rinnovato e gli infissi di ultima generazione lo rendono enormemente confortevole sia in inverno che in estate.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 38
Security Deposit: 188
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)

1. At the check-in must provide a copy of ID, Passport or name of the reservation (EU citizen).
2. Check out must be made before 10.00 am to allow the final cleaning of the apartment, the delay (not previously agreed) will be charged an additional night.
3.SMOKING IS STRICTLY FORBIDDEN inside the apartment.
4.It's forbidden host at home friends, relatives, or other persons who are not registered to the reservation.
5.Must be fulfilled behavior observed from 24:00 to 8:00 and from 14:00 to 16:00, in any case must be adopted a behavior that in any moment of the day damage the tranquility of others.
6. Keep clean and tidy all the rooms.
7.Do not wander inside and outside of the property or in common parts wearing clothing that may offend decency of others.
8.Every guest at the end of stay will have to return the keys, in case of loss will be liable to pay the sum of EUR € 20.
9. Take care to turn off all the lights and air conditioning when you leave the apartment.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 29, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexander User Profile
August 2017
Modern apartment in walking distance to the historic city centre. Everything was as described and communication with the host was easy and quick. I would totally recommend this apartment when staying in Florence.

Grégoire User Profile
August 2017
a very creativ and lovely flat with everything you need and even more. perfect for a couple. David answered so fast on every message. for a wonderful city a wonderful apartment - thanks

Jette User Profile
July 2017
Nice apartment to stay in Florence! The welcome is really good and friendly. They provide you with a map, suggestions for places/food and a bottle of wine. The apartment is clean and everything you need is there. It's not in the middle of the center but only a 15 min walk so no problem at all. I definitely recommend this!!

Philippe User Profile
July 2017
Briefly: The apartment is simply awesome and we will try to come again - especially also because of the very fast and uncomplicated communication with the very friendly and always supportive host David! The apartment was very clean and provided everything you will need during your stay - of course including a well working air conditioning for hot summertimes. Also the kitchen and the bathroom are well-provided. The location is perfectly walkable to the near city centre and great to reach via public transportation from the train station SMN Florence. The recommendation to friends is sure!

Yaojun User Profile
July 2017
nice house

Anne User Profile
June 2017
The location is good. The house is cute and comfortable.

Hong Yi User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic place and very central location. Will definitely come back again!

This host has 2760 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in January 2012
David ArtApartmentFlorence User Profile

A great traveler,a lover of art in general ( music, cooking , painting, sculpture ...... ).I am a chef graduated from the Cordon Bleu in Paris.I traveled a lot in recent years:one year St. Croix ( USVI ),3 years Los Roqus (Venezuela ) , one year Mallorca,7 years Paris,where I was the owner of the " Bobolie Coffee " renowned sea restaurant,4 years Valencia where I created a restaurant at the port and worked for the 32 America 's Cup.I have three children and a beautiful German wife,who is a painter whose works adorn most of our live in Chianti,near Florence.


Grande viaggiatore, amante dell'arte in generale (musica, cucina, pittura, scultura ......). Sono uno chef diplomato al Cordon Blue di Parigi. Ho viaggiato molto negli ultimi anni, 1 anno St. Croix (USVI),
3 anni Los Roques (Venezuela), 1 anno Maiorca, 7 anni Parigi dove ero proprietario del "Caffè Boboli" rinomato ristorante del marè, 4 anni Valencia dove ho creato un ristorante al porto e lavoravo per la 32 America's Cup. Ho tre figli ed una splendida moglie tedesca che è una pittrice le cui opere decorano la maggior parte dei nostri appartamenti, Viviamo nel chianti, vicino a Firenze.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Business details
Business name: Casecianferoni
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings