Single bedroomBathroom
Lovely single room in beautiful Almoradi town
Lovely single room in beautiful Almoradi town

Private room

1 guest

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Private room

1 guest

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A good sized family apartment in Almoradi with views overlooking one of the many parks in this traditional Spanish village.

A nice sized balcony leads off the living room which is ideal for having breakfast before starting the day or unwinding in the evening.

All bedrooms are fully furnished and equipped with a desk with chair, wardrobe and reading light. Bed linen and towels are provided. The bedroom door is lockable.

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room


Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


The space

The apartment is located in a small block of 5 floors with approximately 7 families in permanent residence. Directly opposite one of many parks in Almoradi. The apartment is more in keeping with the Spanish style whilst welcoming all the modern conveniences of everyday living.

Piso grande y espacioso en Almoradí, típico pueblo Español.

Situado justo enfrente de un gran parque.

Desde su balcón se puede contemplar las vistas del parque.

Perfecto para empezar las mañanas con un buen desayuno o relajarse por la noche.

Todas las habitaciones están completamente amuebladas con su escritorio, silla, armario y lámpara para la lectura. Se proporciona ropa de cama y toallas.

Guest access

I have a twin bedroom, double bedroom and a single bedroom next to each other making it ideal for friends or families. The bathroom is shared.

Being flexible is all part of the experience of hosting guests. You can help yourself to a light breakfast included in the price.

The kitchen can be used for preparing meals but will incur an extra charge.

Interaction with guests

I can recommend local bars and restaurants. I can point you in the right direction for attractions/places of interest. I am on hand to offer whatever help and advice you may need.

The kitchen can be used for preparing light evening meals for an extra charge. You also have use of the living room to read, watch tv, listen to music or just to relax and plan for the day ahead.

The neighbourhood

Almoradi is surrounded by orange, lemon trees and artichokes. In the distance are the mountains of Callosa de Segura, Orihuela and Crevillente. Ideally suited to families, individuals and couples, there are numerous parks where you can have a variety of meals or just a drink. Throughout the year, there are various fairs, fiestas, parades and guided tours around the town.

Almoradi is a gentle mixture of old and new. There are a variety of properties here, from apartment blocks to traditional houses sitting happily alongside each other. There are orchids of lemon and orange groves that you can walk through. The fields of artichokes are the local produce. The town hall arranges guided tours called the 'Green Route' which takes you through rural paths. Walking through the fields you can also see the sheep, goats, ducks, donkeys, cows and the feral cats at night.

Getting around

Everything in Almoradi is within walking distance. From the various supermarkets, the famous furniture stores, the church, pharmacies, medical centre, banks, boutiques, parks and of course the numerous bars and restaurants. A bus from Almoradi takes you to the beaches of Guardamar del Segura and Torrevieja, the centre of Alicante or the local towns of Santa Pola, La Marina, Jacarilla, Bigastro and Orihuela.

Other things to note

If arriving by car, there are no parking restrictions for parking outside so there's no need to worry about parking permits or putting money into a meter as we don't have any. If arriving by bus, the walk to my house should take under 10 minutes.

Ideally guest should check in anytime from 4pm and checkout by 10am. However, these hours are flexible by prior arrangement.

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

House Rules
There are other people, adults and children living in the building, it is a small building, so keeping noise to a minimum would be appreciated.
You may hear the neighbours next door or above but it's minor.
Please be aware that you may be sharing the apartment with other Airbnb guests and me.
There is absolutely NO smoking inside the property. Smoking is permitted on the balcony only.
No parties, outside visitors or overnight guests without approval from me in advance.

Reglas de la Casa
Hay otros adultos y niños que viven en el edificio , se trata de un pequeño edificio , por lo que mantener el ruido al mínimo sería apreciada .

Usted puede oír a los vecinos de al lado o por encima , pero es de menor importancia . Tenga en cuenta que usted puede compartir el apartamento con otros huéspedes y yo.

No hay absolutamente NO fumar dentro de la propiedad . Está permitido fumar sólo en el balcón .

Ninguna de las partes , los visitantes externos o personas durante la noche sin la aprobación de mí , de antelación.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

5 Reviews

Check In
Kana User Profile
February 2016
I spent 4 nights in Sandra's house ! Her house is very comfortable and convenient! I like it a lot , and Sandra is a very nice and helpful host , I feel so warm and sweet when I was there with her! And also we can have some private time even though sometime we were at home together, I appreciate it a lot as I need some time to do my own things ! Anyway , all in all , this is a super great experience! I would recommend her to every one :)

Aitor User Profile
September 2016
Sandra es una magnífica anfitriona. En su casa te sientes muy cómodo y todo son facilidades. Espero volver a Almoradí y hospedarme en su casa.

Joan User Profile
September 2016
Estancia muy agradable en casa de Sandra, muy servicial y siempre dispuesta a ayudar. Recomendable al 100%!

Peter User Profile
August 2016
prima eenpersoonskamer met ventilator. Geen airco. Vriendelijke ontvangst door Sandra en alles voor een goed ontbijt.

Peter User Profile
May 2016
Sandra es una buena anfitriona. Me sentí en casa desde el primer momento. Es muy agradable y abierta. Cuando vuelvo a Almoradí espero poder volver a hospedar en su casa. La casa es limpia y proxima al centro de Almoradi para ir andando tranquilamente. Sandra is a good hostess. I felt at home from the first minute. When I return to Almradí I hope I can repeat at her house. The house is clean and close enough to the centre to walk everywhere.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Almoradí, Spain · Joined in October 2015
Sandra User ProfileSandra is a superhost.

Relaxed adaptable person that never panics in a situation. I have a pleasant 'can do' attitude where nothing is impossible.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours