Okehi: Sleeps 8, Hot Tub, WiFi, Pet, 2 Master Bed
Okehi: Sleeps 8, Hot Tub, WiFi, Pet, 2 Master Bed


Entire home/flat

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/flat

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Okehi is a beautiful pet friendly pine cabin with very high ceilings & a unique floorplan. Our large bar & kitchen allow you to cook with ease or grill on the big porch under the stars. Wood burning fireplace & private outdoor hot tub just add to the enjoyment of this unique cabin that is being copied by others as you read! Included is wifi, upgraded flat screen TVs, two master bed with bath. Everyone enjoys a spiral staircase and we Bringing your furry friend is only $55 extra for the stay.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%

Description

Okehi is a beautiful pet friendly pine cabin with very high ceilings & a unique floorplan. Our large bar & kitchen allow you to cook with ease or grill on the big porch under the stars. Wood burning fireplace & private outdoor hot tub just add to the enjoyment of this unique cabin that is being copied by others as you read! Included is wifi, upgraded flat screen TVs, two master bed with bath. Everyone enjoys a spiral staircase and we Bringing your furry friend is only $55 extra for the stay.

Okehi is within a short 5-10 minute drive of beautiful Beavers Bend State Park and Broken Bow Lake, one of the cleanest in the nation known for it's exceptional trout fishing. The cabin itself sits on a forested lot backed up to a quiet pasture. It is within 1/10 of a mile from one of the many hiking trails on forestry land.

The pet fee is $55 for up to two pets, each additional pet adding $55 with a maximum of 4 allowed.


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Our full policies can be viewed at Cabins in Broken Bow forward slash policies.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

10 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Teresa User Profile
April 2017
Great cabin. We enjoyed it very much!

David User Profile
April 2017
This cabin was wonderful and a very enjoyable stay. The location is beautiful and the cabin is very spacious and beyond comfortable for 6 people. My only complaint is that the place was filled with lots of aggressive notes. All of the notes were filled with warnings about "don't do this or we will fine you x number of dollars. It was a little off putting and made it feel a little less welcoming. The things the notes asked for were not ridiculous, but the tone of them was really off putting and a little insulting. It made it feel more like staying at a hotel than renting from a person. But that is the only downside. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
Wenda User ProfileWenda is a superhost.
Response from Wenda:
David, We are so pleased to hear that you loved the property and enjoyed your stay in our beautiful neck of the woods! We understand about the signage and dislike having to post them ourselves, however, after 12 years of experience renting out these homes, we've learned that they are necessary to avoid damages and regretful, unwanted charges to our guests credit cards due to a lack of understanding or knowledge. It has saved many people financial worry over the years. We hope you will come back again soon to explore more of the area and what it has to offer as it is constantly growing. Many blessings!
April 2017

Fernando User Profile
April 2017
What an amazing cabin! We enjoyed our stay here so much. Can't wait to go back.

Stephanie User Profile
April 2017
Great place to bring the pups! Easy to find. Comfortable space and great space to sit back and relax.

David User Profile
January 2017
OKeHI is perfect! Location is close to town but far enough to feel very secluded! A five minute drive from restaurants and the state park's trout fishery. We loved Broken Bow and OKeHI was the perfect spot for our group of 8. Amenities are excellent!

Jennifer Aimee User Profile
December 2016
Place is warm and feels almost like a home. Beautiful experience, perfect for families or solo trips, but in terms of pricing maybe leave pets at home. Too expensive. Lots of wildlife. Saw a pack of 6-8 coyotes huge, furry, and majestic. Will return!
Wenda User ProfileWenda is a superhost.
Response from Wenda:
It's wonderful that you saw an entire pack of coyotes during your visit! It's moments like that that make this area so beautiful. We are pleased that you enjoyed the cabin and has such a memorable time!
December 2016

Jade Blu User Profile
December 2016
The Okehi cabin is a dream! My husband and I recently got married. We're from two totally different backgrounds and wanted to do something nice for his family and I to bond. The two days in Broken Bow are something I'll always be grateful for. The cabin was beyond clean, warm, welcoming and cozy with everything you could possibly want during a weekend in the woods with family. Equipped with a hot tub, fire pit, a grill, full kitchen set, a beautiful fireplace and so much space, we will definitely be coming back again and again.
Wenda User ProfileWenda is a superhost.
Response from Wenda:
It is wonderful to know that your visit was so enjoyable! We thank you for your kind words and encouragement. It truly blesses us in return to know that we hosted you with excellence and that you were blessed with the chance to relax and make lifetime memories. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
December 2016

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

US · Joined in October 2015
Wenda User ProfileWenda is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.