Hovedindgang
Sommerhus ved Hasmark - Enebærodde
Sommerhus ved Hasmark - Enebærodde


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Klassisk sommerhus. Gåafstand til Fyns bedste badestrand. Tæt ved Enebærodde der byder på fantastisk vandre, løbe eller cykeltur "odden rundt". Mange havørred hotspots i køre- og gå afstand. Dejlig uforstyrret lukket have. 20 minutter til Odense.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Ingen rygning indendørs.
Det forventes at huset afleveres i samme stand som da man modtog det. Det forventes at man selv klarer almindelig rengøring i huset efter brug (Støvsuge stue/værelser, gulvvask køkken/badeværelse, aftørre borde/komfur man har brugt, tøm køleskabet for egne madvarer og rengør det, tøm skraldespanden). Alle nødvendige rengøringsartikler og støvsuger er i skabet i gangen.
Tøm grill og brændeovn hvis de har været anvendt.
Har man brugt duge, håndklæder, viskestykker, karklude eller lignende smides de i vasketøjskurven i skabet til venstre i soveværelset, så sørger jeg for at det bliver vasket.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susanne User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 118 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ineke User Profile
November 2016
We had a good time in the house of Kare. Although is was autumn, the house was warm and cosy. The beds were fine and the furniture complete. We made a nice hike in the surroundings and we used the bikes for sight seeing. Fyn is beautiful, also in novembre. We appreciated that there was enough wood for the stove available.

Craig User Profile
October 2016
Our first stay at an Airbnb and a brilliant experience. The host Kåre answered all our questions immediately and honestly and was there to welcome us when we arrived, leaving the place with a roaring fire and some refreshments in the fridge. Don't know if this is standard but was most welcomed. The place itself is in a great tranquil location where no noise disturbed us and a short 5 minute drive to supermarkets and a further 25 minute drive into Odense which is where we spent most of the days at the train and the Hans Christian Anderson museum. At night the place was a welcome retreat, with an easily lit wood fire that kept the place more than warm throughout the night, never having to resort to the radiators. The garden is great for our six and three year old to explore with torches and tell ghost stories on the seats by the fire pit. The whole experience was fantastic for the family playing games and making our own entertainment. The place has a charm and we wish we had stayed another couple of days. Hopefully we will be back.

Giuliano User Profile
September 2016
very quiet place in a great area near the sea.

Jérôme User Profile
August 2016
We had a pleasant stay in Kare's house. Near of the sea and very pleasant garden. All you need is available.

Gerda User Profile
August 2016
Kare's house is small but cosy. It has a real seventies feeling about it and we liked that. The beds and the sanitary must be much newer though, they are fine. There are 2 good bikes in the shed and a very nice hammock in the garden. And a nice cd-collection as well. Our children did not like their internet detox much but we went to Terrariet, a reptile zoo in Vissebjerg and to Den Fynske Landsby, an open-air museum in Odense and those were nice day trips.

Barnaby User Profile
August 2016
Great host, summer house and location. Thank you for being so accommodating and helpful.

Otterup, DenmarkJoined in October 2015
Kåre User Profile

Min familie og jeg elsker ferie og weekender sammen hvor vi bare slapper helt af. Gerne uden hverdagens computer, IPad, PlayStation og fjernsyn. Vi bor 8 kilometer fra sommerhuset og vil som udgangspunkt være på mobilen, hvis der skulle være spørgsmål eller andet i forbindelse med jeres besøg. Vi håber I vil få samme oplevelse og glæde ved den fred og ro som vi forbinder med vores lille hyggelige sommerhus.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings