Fireplace is not room heating but is good for ambiance and sectional fits 2 people to sleep on fully stocked kitchen
Across Downtown Pleasanton

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our Apartment is 300 steps or less from downtown Pleasanton where you can enjoy first class restaurants, spa's, Saturday farmers market and a beautiful stroll downtown anytime of day or night. Safe and quite, next to hwy 680/580 and 5 min to bart

The space

this location is centralized to the whole bay area. you are 30 minutes from San Jose, 45-1 hr from Santa Cruz, 30 minutes to Oakland/Berkley, 45-1 hour from San Francisco, 1 hour from Napa, Ect.

there is always something to do in downtown Pleasanton as well as neighboring towns. the complex comes with a security guard, but if you check the crime rate in the area, it isn't even necessary.

Amazing cute little town with a lot to offer.

Interaction with guests

I am moving things around from 1 house to another, so if you see me, it will be during a time we both schedule so I am not in your hair. Most likely I will not be in the space.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £153
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

regular apartment rules.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Pleasanton, California, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Carolyn User Profile

I am a mother of a beautiful 16 month old boy so most of my time, when I'm not working, is spent with him. I enjoy reading, strolling and relaxing. it's really difficult writing "about me" items, i know I'm not the only one that feels that way hahaha

The neighbourhood

Similar listings