receptionsecond bedroom
1 bedroom SE London flat near BR WiFi
1 bedroom SE London flat near BR WiFi

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 bedroom in 2 bedroom/3 room flat all rooms are separate. 7min walk to overground, 20 min to centre, WIFI, garden, new boiler, water, council tax and electricity included, gas extra -pay as you use,key deposit 100 pounds-return on departure


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £300
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £100 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking, no pets please, gas is paid by the tenant on per use basis directly to the gas company


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janet User Profile
January 2017
We had a great time at Sergiy's apartment. The apartment is exactly as described in the listing. The neighbourhood is quiet, safe, friendly and well connected to overground, train and buses. We met Sergiy on our last day, but his cousin was available to show us the apartment and took us to the grocery shops. Both Sergiy and his cousin were very responsive to all messages especially when we locked the keys in. They both arranged how to get the spear keys to us without any stress. That was great!. The apartment was very nice. Definitely recommend this apartment.

An User Profile
December 2016
It is a nice home for me. And Sergiy is a really kind host. If u face some problem, he will help you patiently. enjoyed the stay

Shogo User Profile
September 2016
The place is as described in the listings. The place is not so special and a bit dated, but I like to recommend this place simply because of Sergiy. He is very attentive and he really helped us for some inconvenience while our stay. My family of four(with two baby boy) stayed here for 4 weeks, and like this place. it's close to some parks, which have excellent view of London Downtown. (URL HIDDEN) 場所は写真の通りで特筆することはありませんが、困った時はホストのSergiyさんがすぐに助けてくれたので、とても助かりました。とても静かな環境で、色々な公園にも近いので家族向きです。

Javier User Profile
March 2016
The flat is excelent and in good conditions in general. The pictures correspond exactly to the flat. Sergiy was in touch with me always asking if everything was ok and so was. A great host and flat. The neighborhood is quite, safe and well conected by transport (Bus, Train, Overground) to centre London.

Shashank User Profile
November 2015
We didn't actually meet Sergiy, but his cousin was there to show us the apartment. Its a nice large house, and we had a comfortable stay here. The neighbourhood is very peaceful, and Tesco and small departmental stores are nearby. The kitchen was furnished and had all utensils, along with a functional washing machine and microwave. Sergiy was very helpful in case of any issues and is very responsive and is very good host.

Dominique User Profile
June 2015
Sergi's cousin Yuri met us at the flat to give us keys and show us how to use the gas etc. The house was clean with a new set of bedding. The house was everything that we needed for our temporary stay. The only thing that we were not expecting was we had to give Yuri 100 pound cash deposit on arrival. He returned the deposit at the end of the stay and it was not a problem. We would have preferred that we were notified about that before arrival as we had to find a cash point which was quite inconvenient. However in general, it was a good value and convenient place to stay.

Vinay User Profile
May 2015
Had a great time at Sergiy's place. The flat is full of sunshine with an enjoyable garden in the backyard. Overall dealing with Sergiy was very professional.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2013
Sergiy User ProfileSergiy is a superhost.

i am temporary abroad and renting out my place while away.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings