Double Storey Apartment on the Fringe of the City
Double Storey Apartment on the Fringe of the City

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This modern two-storey apartment offers a private room with a ceiling fan and air-conditioned living area. The bedroom has a queen size bed with a brand new mattress for a comfortable sleep and built-in wardrobe. Guests have their own private bathroom! Plus it takes only 3 minutes to walk to Bowen Hills train station which is two stations from Central.

The space

The space will be shared with another permanent resident however the apartment offers plenty of privacy. I have washing and drying facilities with an air conditioned living area and a comfortable spacious lounge. Plus a secure carpark if required.

Guest access

Guests will have there own bedroom and bathroom. You can also enjoy fully equipped kitchen, large refrigerator, internet, dining table, living room and balcony.

Interaction with guests

A host will be readily contactable to address any problems you may have during your stay.

Other things to note

The apartment is perfect for people who would like a quiet and comfortable stay near the city.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

We have a clean and organized household. We prefer tidy and clean guests. Smoking only permitted outside on balcony.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stewart User Profile
May 2017
Nice apartment and great location to get to Brisbane-only two stops on the train and it is only a 10 min walk. Shop across the road as well as a good eatery and bar. Parking is secure. Good wifi. Great value. Make sure you get clear instructions about how to get in by email before you arrive. It's easy when you know how but need to know how. Ask the host to meet you.

Joanne User Profile
May 2017
I enjoyed my stay so much, everything I needed was on hand, plus more. Coming home to a hot shower, well equipped kitchen and comfy bed makes all the difference.

Dani User Profile
March 2017
I booked very last minute, Simon was fantastic he quickly confirmed my booking and got in touch to organise a smooth check in. Great location, great pad, highly recommended.

Jess User Profile
March 2017
Sensational place, bed was perfect and communication was ace. Couldn't ask for better!

Lauren User Profile
March 2017
Lovely apartment, as described, great public transport links with trains just a few stops from city. Good sized bedroom and own bathroom. Slightly tricky to find and enter building however hosts were excellent at communicating via email regarding any issues. Great stay!

Frank & Marie User Profile
March 2017
Leoni's place was very clean and comfortable. We got to use most of the apartment as our own when she went out for a camping trip, and definitively enjoyed the couch and Chromecast setup during that time! The room can get quite warm due to the lack of air conditioning, but you can cool down the living room nicely and chill out there. Having a private bathroom is always a plus!

Omar User Profile
February 2017
Leoni and her partner were a wonderful host! Very welcoming, friendly, and laid back with my late arrival and check out times. They've got a lovely apartment that's easy to get to from the airport, and is only a couple of stations away from the city! It's ideal for any visitor, and would recommend them to any friend that'll be visiting Brisbane :)

Bowen Hills, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Simon User Profile

A professional who loves to travel and share moments

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Leoni’s place.
Leoni
Leo and Simon help host.
Leo
Simon

The neighbourhood

Similar listings