Cozy country studio apartment
Hosted by Benny
Benny is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Perfect accommodation for touring or family visits. Private entrance to a lovely small apartment, all necessities in place: Bathroom, shower, WIFI, water purifier (Tami Bar, cold/hot) , refrigerator, A/C. Proximity to EMEK REFAIM, San Simon Park, bus. The room has one sofa bed, accommodates 2 adults.

The space

the apartment has a private garden. Very quite vicinity.

Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house


1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Check In
John User Profile
September 2017
Great little place for single or couple, owners are wonderful family. Terrific location I found need be in the neighborhood.

Kevin User Profile
September 2016
Benny was a great host!!! Low price. Highly recommended.

Frantisek User Profile
June 2016
Good evening from the Slovak Republic. Our review of 14-day stay at Mr. Benny Lewin State of Israel in Jerusalem. On top we say about the accommodation room, located in the basement area of the resp.suterénom which was not alerted by p. Benny what was for us a very big disappointment. Space for us as two people was very, very small and lacked tmavý.V room mirror, clothes for drying laundry bucket washing floors, without detergent and dish cloth and what is most important full basement room was littered with thousands ants, including refrigerators, that we had to clean every day several times .......... Regarding communication and helpfulness p.Bennyho and his wife was as follows: We have come to a specific address / do not speak Hebrew or Arabic / We stood late at night on the street, wrote sms / there we became ¾ hours / but no backwards us answer, we were desperate ...... When a moving randomly around a young man we read address p.Bennyho Lewin and so we got to them. When we opened warmly welcomed us without any explanation why we did not respond specifically to our Sms.Zaviedli us in a basement room where the air conditioning and did not work internet.Bolo told that he looks at the matter technik.Po two days with prišiel.p.Benny his wife set the air conditioning, but did not bring Internet module / or to our retirement 15.6./pri communicating with his wife p.Bennyho told us that we look at what specific things we need, but we never did not catch it doma.A one more important thing that smote us, not us nor the decency not told that they have a feast two days in a row / Saturday and Sunday / in particular, our deadline / Since then, we have talked with them even met until the day of our departure in the transfer of keys. So our whole impression of the accommodation we rate very, very negative and we come away with great disappointment. Yours sincerely, Francis and Anna Balco
Benny User Profile
Response from Benny:
We were truly surprised at Francis's review. I assume most of their comments result from communication limitations since they could not speak or understand English and we cannot speak or understand Slovak. As in the past, we do our best to address any issue raised by our guests. This is the first we heard of any "ant" problem and of course had this been communicated we would have looked into this immediately. Same goes for the Wifi and the small details mentioned. I'm particularly surprised about the complaint about the A/C which is brand new and we made every effort to explain how to operate. Of course we have no control over the fact that there was a 2 day Holliday and again, a fact that seems missed by Francis and Anna due to language barrier. Their review particularly hurts since we felt Anna & Francis were very pleasant and happy, and we are convinced they would have been totally satisfied if language barrier hadn't existed.
June 2016

Ken User Profile
June 2016
Benny and Sophie were very friendly and helpful. They helped me find my way when I had a hard time finding the house. Benny provided me with a map and showed me how to get to where I needed to go. They were both very hospitable.

Fred User Profile
February 2016
I've rented Benny's place 3 times now. And each time was for a month's stay and have never had any problems. He is easy and very kind to deal with. Very quick to reply to any questions that may arise. Very highly recommend!!

Fred User Profile
January 2016
Benny has been a wonderful gracious host to my friend that is staying there. We rented the place for a month. Very quick to reply to any questions. We jave renewed for another month.

Nicole User Profile
April 2016
Benny et safi sont très accueillants et rendent service pour donner des infos le studio est tel qu il est décrit bien et propre Le seul problème est que nous ne parlons ni anglais ni hébreu et donc nous n avons pu discuter beaucoup avec eux. En échange nous avons beaucoup fait de câlins à Mikey qui va nous manquer pour info le bus 14 va au central bus et le 77 va à la vielle ville Il se prend à droite de la rue ben zakai

Jerusalem, IsraelJoined in October 2014
Benny User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings