Dinning room and living roomDinning room
Big and sunny apartment at Chamberi

Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a big apartment, completely furnished.
Dinning table for 10 with complete tableware and cutery


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 8
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £182
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Aunque se pueden realizar cenas o celebraciones familiares


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in July 2010
Delia User Profile

Hola soy Delia.
Vivo en Madrid aunque soy del sudeste de España, soy bastante sociable y alegre, pero me gusta mantener una distancia.
Me encanta conocer a gente nueva, y me gusta enseñarles los trucos y lugares chulos de mi barrio y de mi ciudad.
Madrid es una ciudad encantadora.
También tengo en mi perfil alguna casa más en Murcia.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings