Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spoontree BnB offers 17 aesthetically decorated guest rooms with WIFI, Sat TV, en-suite and ample wardrobe space and a delicious breakfast that makes it a perfect BnB. Experience a comfortable, quiet and tranquil stay at Spoontree BnB (Gurgaon)

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room


Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: £25 / night


Spoontree BnB offers 17 aesthetically decorated guest rooms with WIFI, Sat TV, en-suite and ample wardrobe space and a delicious breakfast that makes it a perfect BnB. Experience a comfortable, quiet and tranquil stay at Spoontree BnB (Gurgaon)

Be it work or leisure we have a place for you to call home. Seventeen aesthetically decorated guest rooms with WIFI, Sat TV, en-suite, running hot and cold water, 24/7 power back-up and ample wardrobe space and a delicious breakfast make Spoontree BnB the perfect BnB in town.
Check out my other listing:

All common areas, such as all corridors and lounge.

At Spoontree BnB we offer assistance round the clock, where one of our friendly staff will alway be available to attend to any requests made by our guest.

Shrouded in greenery, we are located in quiet suburb of DLF phase I, yet well connected.Our guest can expect a tranquil stay yet an added luxury of 'Ultimate Connectivity'

We are just a stone's throw away from one of Gurgaon’s oldest markets (Qutub Plaza Market). Since we are located only a Km drivable distance from the ever-emerging Golf Course Road and only 2 kms from the Gurgaon Mall mile and the nearest Metro station, Spoontree BnB is an ideal abode for corporate travelers and tourist alike. For the explorer in you, Spoontree BnB is located en-route to Jaipur, Faridabad, Agra and is within easy driving distance to Delhi’s IGI International Airport .

The Qutub Plaza Market is a bustle of over 70 restaurants, cafes and varied shops catering to all and any of your shopping and service needs.

House Rules
No smoking

No Smoking indoors



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Satish User Profile
March 2017
If you are looking for a secluded, quiet, easy and comfortable stay , i would recommend you look no further. A very kind and helpful host supported by a very helpful staff.

Jafeef User Profile
March 2017
Went to this place reading all the good reviews-Unfortunately our experience was very bad. Pros- - Host listened to our concern. -Medicines were given when we asked -Made our refund quickly-When we decided to do a early check out Cons- -Horrible food -Rude and untrained staff -Small rooms
Shweta User Profile
Response from Shweta:
It is rather unfortunate that a mature adult to gain a free nights stay assume and presume many things, to which we patiently heard and reacted. However, a later check of the surveillance camera show otherwise, and thus puts this guest in a miserably poor light. The fact that he was checked in immediately and the reception staff collected his from the room four minutes after check-in (As per CCTV) totally decries the guest's false assumption that he and his partner were awoken 45 minutes later to give copies of their ids, the copies were collected from the room cause the guest could not produce their id's at the reception as they were in their bags as per their own statement. There was no discussion between staff and guest about bookings but a mere enquiry. With respect to the guest that the staff were unstrained and rude, it is rather surprising that number of guests that have stayed with us have always commended our staff to their hospitality and dedication (evident from reviews from other "normal" guests). About the room being small we assume, that the guest is use to staying in BnB rooms that are larger than 280sq ft (not including the balcony) which in this case was the size of the room. As to the quality of food, which is prepared fresh daily and served individually on order (no buffet) it is surprising that his female partner finished the so called bad food (idliss) and the guest himself cleaned the bowl of his food before leaving (" A rather surprising move for someone who did not like the food" ). As per CCTV recording both guests made it a point to make pictures of the food at every stage and yet finished the food. To sum everything up this guest turns out to be a free loader and is not to be recommended to any establishment.
March 2017

Raj User Profile
February 2017
First, loved the place. Stayed here for around 20 days. Good - Very comfortable and homely - Very friendly staff - they went out of their way to make us comfortable - The food is nice and homely - good for daily breakfast and dinner - The market next door is tiny, but has everything in the world. Ate lunch most days at Subway. Coffee Cafe Day has decent coffee next door. (Coffee snob - Starbucks is crap too, but tempering to local environment) - Very quick drive to Cyber City/ Hub , and golf course road. I was setting up a new office for my US based startup and found everything conveniently located The bad - The place is not like the images - this seems standard in Gurgaon. Cleanliness is India style - poor by US standards, good by Indian ones.

Ramanan User Profile
February 2017
Good location, quiet neighborhood, courteous staff, homely food, service with a smile. A good deal, overall!!

Mir Ahmad User Profile
January 2017

Naveen User Profile
December 2016
Great, neat and comfortable place to stay. If you are looking for a cozy place to just relax and get work done while traveling on business, a good place to stay.

Shailesh User Profile
June 2016
Very quite place. Good locality. Shweta and her staff were very warm and welcoming.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New Delhi, India · Joined in November 2015
Shweta User Profile

Educated in Australia and New Zealand i am a Marine Scientist by qualification. I love music and books. I am a real Foodie, i guess i live to eat and not the other way around.

The hospitality industry is very new to me, therefore i take my cues instinctively, so if you ask me what sort of a host i am .. hmm i wouldn't have a perfect one word answer, but i think to sum it up i believe in keeping it simple and offering a very warm and helpful atmosphere for our guests here at Spoontree BnB.
I personally would like to pack one haversack and a pillow and just travel with the love of my life .... until we drop.. i guess that's what life is all about for me ....... Traveling. :-)
I really look forward to meeting some really awesome travelers through airbnb and be a very small part of your journey (And you mine)

Response rate: 90%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.