Classic room in a quiet area
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Your room is furnished in a classic manner, with lot of natural light and your own private open balcony.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

CLEANING:

kitchen:
- You will be expected to wash, dry and put away any dishes straight away after use
- You will be expected to clean the cooker properly straigh away after use
- You will be expected to clean any kitchen surfaces straight away after use.That will also include the floors if you spill milk, oil, etc etc
- You will be expected to dispose of your rubbish using the recycling bins

bedroom:
- When you check out you will be expected not leaving any old cloths, old shoes, bottles, shopping bags, shoes boxes etc

10 $ cleaning charges will apply if you do not follow the cleaning rules

Common examples:
10 $ dirty dishes
10 $dirty cooker

DAMAGE

You accept liability up to 100 $ for damage and loss in your room and common areas

Common examples:

20 $ bedding. Oil, blood, pen ink on the bedding
10 $ each missing towels.
25 $ any items missing from your cooking set
20 $ keys

NOISE

Noise must be kept the very minimum between 11 pm and 7 am

Common examples include:

- movies on your laptop or mobile phone
- music on your mobile phone in your bedroom or bathrooms
- loud conversations in the kitchen, main hall, entrance
- late check in and/or early check out i.e. banging your luggage on the floors,walls,doors


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bucharest, RomaniaJoined in November 2015
Alexandru User Profile

My name is Alex and i live in a 4 room flat with my wife Alina. We have two bathrooms and the flat is on two floors, my dormitory, a bath and another room are up, your room, kitchen, a bathroom, day room and balcony are down.

We are used to host strangers and we like to travel and sleep in locals homes. You are welcome if you are a nice person and have respect for privacy. You can ask us anything if it will make your stay nicer.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings