The living room with the huge windowsThe living room with the french balcony
Classy 2 BDR with incredible view
Classy 2 BDR with incredible view
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A very bright high floor 2 bedroom apartment finished in classic style & providing an incredible view to the hills of Buda & the city.
The airconditioned apartment is located in the very pulsing heart of the city & provides all comfort for 4 guests.

The space

Staying high up & having a bird`s view of the city center & the Buda Hills is a unique experience in the center of Budapest. Come & try!

Guest access

Our guests have exclusive access to the entire apartment. No shared rooms or spaces.

Interaction with guests

All the details will be communicated via email after the booking got confirmed.
The guests will be welcomed in the apartment by our friendly host & assisted by the quick & easy check-in procedure.

Air Conditioning
Elevator in Building

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £92
Weekend Price £73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

House Rules

Dear Guest, you are very welcome in our apartment. As a guest, you are expected to respect the house rules that pertain to the apartment and the community it belongs to. The apartment may not be used as a party space but that of an accommodation for sleeping, eating, relaxing, etc. Please look at the house rules thoroughly in order to avoid any problems. Our main objective is for the guests to have a good experience in Budapest.
1.Please note that the check out time is at 11:00 as we need to clean the apartment from 11:00 to 15:00 prior to the next check-in (15.00 is the standard check in time). In case of late departure you can leave your baggage behind until 6:00 pm upon prior notice.
Not respecting the check out time without previous agreement will incur in an extra charge of 50% of the published daily rate of the apartment in question.
2.Please inform us immediately if you notice any problems upon arrival, inform us as well if you discover any damage or omission of furnishings, lights or electrical appliances so we may get the item repaired to ensure your stay with us is as comfortable as possible.
3.Please turn off the lights when you leave the apartment; we try to keep prices low and would like to conserve energy.
4.Please lock the doors& the security grid securely behind you when you leave and ensure windows are secure.
5.Smoking is not allowed in the apartment, but you can light up on the balcony if you wish to. Please use the ashtray placed on the outside windowsill & do not throw cigarette butts down onto the street or courtyard. If you brake the non-smoking rule inside the apartment you are subject to a penalty of 250€.
6.We expect you to treat the apartment, your neighbours and surrounding area with respect, in so far as you are responsible for any damage which you cause.
(website hidden) case of any damage caused by the guests we are entitled for a full compensation upon departure.
(website hidden) case of excessive dirtiness upon check out an extra cleaning fee of 50€ will be charged.
9.We kindly ask you not to remove or rearrange the furniture or equipment of the apartment, however if you still did it, please restore the original arrangement before checking out.
10.Noisy parties are not allowed. (Your neighbours are working people who need to get up early and go to work every day so please respect the noise levels in the stairwells as well as in the apartments.)
11.Please keep the apartment and all furniture, fitting and effects in the same state of repair and conditions as at the beggining of occupation, and leave the apartment in the same state of general order in which you found it.
12.Please leave the apartment in a clean and acceptable state upon departure.
13.If you behave in an unacceptable or agressive manner to other guests, neighbours, staff of Rental Company or is suspected carrying out illegal activities on the premises, you will be asked to leave immediately and the appropiate authorities will be notified.
14.We can only achieve excellence in the service we provide if we continuously improve our service to you. Any feedback from guests will be greatly appreciated and will ensure we continue to provide the best service possible, so please let us know how your stay went and provide suggestions for improvements in our service.



Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

2 Reviews

Becky User Profile
June 2017
The location of this apartment is fantastic -- centrally located, walking distance to everything, and a lovely view. The there are two things to know about this unit. First, the air conditioner is in the front of the apartment and the air does not get to the (very tiny) bedroom in the back, so it is quite hot. The window in the back bedroom is inches away from the kitchen of the next door unit, so is loud and smelly. Second, the shower is 1) the smallest we've ever seen. You can barely turn around in it, and 2) is in the very tiny back bedroom. The only way to get to it is through the bedroom; a bit awkward. The apartment lacked some very basic things such as soap, extra toilet paper, a bottle opener, an extra pillow or blanket. We traveled all through Eastern Europe and this apartment seemed the most poorly managed.
Thomas S User Profile
Response from Thomas S:
Dear Becky, I`m glad that you liked the location and the breathtaking view. I`m sorry that you encountered minor omissions upon check-in, but you surely remember, that the basic supply has been filled up in the very next day after you moved in. The air conditioner used to be sufficient for cooling the apartment and the rear bedroom is quite shady not to be heated up too much. However if you had informed me I could have provided an extra air cooler to that bedroom. Actually this is a max 4 persons apartment with one bathroom/with walk-in shower/ & an entirely separate toilet/which is accessible from the hallway. I do hope that despite the critical remarks you still enjoyed your stay and had a great time in Budapest. Wish you all the best, Thomas
June 2017

James User Profile
April 2017
Great value in an excellent location made for an amazing trip. The apartment had everything you would need and was very clean and comfortable. There was some confusion about the checkout date (cleaners were sent a day early) but the host was quick to rectify once the issue was noticed.
Thomas S User Profile
Response from Thomas S:
Dear James, I`m glad that you enjoyed your stay in my apartment. Sorry for the confusion regarding check-out - I do hope it did not disturb your stay. I would be happy to welcome you again if you decide to return to Budapest. All the best, Thomas
April 2017

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2014
Thomas S User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings