Luxury Master BR, Quiet & Spacious
Luxury Master BR, Quiet & Spacious


Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is the master bedroom in a large family home in Bermondsey.

Situated in Central London, a short walk south of River Thames, wonderfully close to Borough Market, Shard, Canary Wharf, the Tower, City of London and London Bridge.

The space

The room is beautifully lit by three large windows that cover most of the wall. The house is large and spacious, with plenty of space to work or unwind and relax.

The room has a large double bed, with an additional folding camp bed if required for a third guest.

Guest access

There is also a garden, kitchen, livingroom and bathroom for guest use.

Interaction with guests

If available I will be more than happy to offer recommendations and show some of the best local sites.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £25
Security Deposit: £82
Weekend Price: £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

It is a very quiet area for so close to Central London, so if leaving or entering the house after 11.00 pm please be mindful there are neighbours with young children and other people in the property. For that reason, parties in the house are discouraged.

You are welcome to use the facilities in the kitchen and other communal areas, please clear up after yourself and leave them as you find them. Help create a friendly atmosphere, we are respectful, generous people and welcome all like minded guests.

Though smoking is not allowed in the house, there is a covered area in the private garden you can use.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anthony User Profile
June 2017
Great location, near to Bermondsey station. Value for money and great host !

Mel User Profile
May 2017
Staying at Nick's was great. He and his parents are so accommodating (so is doggy!) It's a bit of a walk to the tube station but clean, comfortable and quiet makes well up for the walk.

Luciano User Profile
April 2017
Nick's place is located just outside of the city center in a proper neighborhood. It's on a walking distance from Tower Bridge and has a bus stop and underground station nearby to easily transport you towards all the attractions.

Diana User Profile
April 2017
Staying at Nick and his parents' house was great! They are the nicest people and we felt at home. The location is great and very close to public transit. We had an amazing time and would definitely stay here again!

Hope User Profile
March 2017
We had a great time at Nick's. Loved his dog, Jazz! Nick and his girlfriend were very welcoming, helpful, and laid back. Thanks for the stay!

Prakriti User Profile
March 2017
Nick's apartment was great. The room was the perfect size for the three of us and the bathroom was very clean. The location is a bit of a walk from central things (20 minute to Tower Bridge, 10 to tube) but completely manageable.

Hadi User Profile
March 2017
It was great staying at Nick's place. The house is nice and cozy and the room is spacious and comfortable. Nick and his family are very friendly and welcoming. And Jazzy (the dog) is so lovey! Highly recommended place.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in April 2011
Nick User Profile

I'm from Warwickshire. I'm an actor, in my spare time I love exploring the outdoors. In 2012, I cycled from Athens to London and walked across Britain with my dog in 2009.

I've lived in London for the last five years and enjoy travelling, music, arts, gaming, cycling, football, plays and film.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.