KonyhaFürdőszoba
City Centre Apartment-Romantic
City Centre Apartment-Romantic


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Situated in old town, 50m from Red line and Blue line metro stations , 300m from center shopping street called Vaci str, 500m from the party zone called Gozsdu , City Centre Apartment offers pet-friendly accommodation in Budapest. Free wifi !!


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £67 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £31
Weekend Price: £36 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible

None smoking apartment. Smoking area is located on the balcony.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Banan User Profile
June 2016
Amazing host and an amazing apartment. the location of this apartment is ACE ! it's walking distance from all places, I will be back to Budapest and I will for sure stay in this apartment again.

Klaus User Profile
May 2016
There is nothing what could have been better. The apartment is located in the inner city. Kalman gave us some great tipps where to eat and where to go out for night-life. The apartment was clean, big and equipped. Thank you for the great hospitality!

SooGeol (수걸) User Profile
August 2016
좋은 위치에 있습니다. 가격이 비싸지만, 나름대로 만족스럽게 지냈습니다. 관광지가 멀지않은 곳에 있어서 주로 걸어다녔어요. 아래 층에는 ALDI가 있어서 장보기에는 아주 편합니다.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Budapest, Hungary · Joined in August 2015
Barbara User Profile

I'm Barbara. I work in Budapest
I love to do majorette and to make new friends. I'm a calm and respectful person.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.