Great studio in Zurich center #402
Great studio in Zurich center #402
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

From main station 5 minutes by train to Wiedikon station and then walk 150 meters to the apartment. Very nice studio, great location in downtown Zurich, easy access by bus and train, very close to shopping and restaurants. Comfortable king size bed 180, bathroom, kitchen, internet. Ideal if you visit the city for first time. We dont have parking but there is enough space all around to park. SORRY FOR THE HAPPY PARENTS BUT NO KIDS HOSTING IN THIS PLACE.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £47
Security Deposit £237
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

101 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ashley User Profile
August 2017
We loved our stay! Perfect location, super clean, the most comfortable bed ever. Would definitely stay here again.

Mitch User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful location about 20 minute walk from train station/to the water. 8 minute walk from a grocery store and plenty of other food options nearby. Kitchen was small but perfect for our stay, we cooked both nights without any issues. Wonderful bathroom, terrific shower. Perfect size for two people. Very comfortable bed! Thanks again!

Katie User Profile
July 2017
This apartment is everything you need for your stay in Zurich. It is located just a short (2 min) walk from public transportation. The bed is very comfortable and we got great rest here. It was quiet at night. The bathroom is very functional and the shower has great water pressure. There is a kitchenette with everything you need to make a simple meal. We would definitely stay here again!

Rodrigo User Profile
July 2017
The place was great! I traveled with my wife and the apartment was perfect for us. It is composed by a main room with a very nice bed, a dining table and even a Wi-Fi printer!. Right next to the room is the kitchen with one stove, a microwave, a small refrigerator and all the necessary accessories to eat at home. One great detail was that the bathroom included a bottle of shampoo and liquid soap. In the basement of the building (-2 floor) there's a laundry with washing machines and dryers for your use, the host even gives you a box of detergent to use which was another great detail! We arrived with a rental car and our lovely host even gave us a parking spot inside the building's garage which was really helpful specially after spending the whole day travelling around the country. Around the neighborhood there are several supermarkets, cafes and restaurant to eat without too much effort. To summarize: If you're going to spend several days in Zurich this place is not only perfectly located but the hosts will make everything easier for you, totally recommended!

Brad User Profile
July 2017
Great place! Location is awesome. Walkable and very close to public transportation. Many little cafes, restaurants, and bars are nearby as well.

Gabriella User Profile
July 2017
Great stay. Very convenient location and check in and check out. Very clean apartment.

Jared User Profile
July 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Check in and out was easy through Claudia. The location of the place is fantastic from the main train station (just one stop on an S-Bahn followed by a two minute walk). It also has plenty of room and everything you need. Having access to the laundry area of the complex was a welcome relief for us as well!

This host has 3480 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lausanne, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2013
Jasmina User Profile

Young mother of 2 years old baby Rose, and new born twins, having a very, but very dynamic life, with Airbnb and 3 babies life style :))

I m passionate of traveling, love my family & my friends, cheese & wine, sun & beach, snow… and simply love people.

Enjoy extremes of complete relaxation and all sorts of different activities.

Positivity, always, no matter how difficult the situation could be sometime, there is alway a good solution somewhere.

Let me know how I can help and make your stay much better!

Your local friend, Jasmina.
Much love!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings