Spacious private, quiet bedroom.Living area with plenty of seating.
Entire lower level of home!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom, bathroom and living area. Only share is laundry and storage access. Deck, screened porch, patio, fenced backyard, grill. Close to highways and bus system. Various rents: nightly, weekdays, weekends, monthly, yearly, etc.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £53 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Zachary User Profile
December 2015
The host was extremely friendly and helpful. The house was very clean and centrally located: I was able to walk to a nearby grocery store, and there are plenty of department stores and gas stations, etc. located less than 5 minutes away. I would strongly recommend for other travelers to stay at this location.

Olathe, Kansas, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Melanie User Profile

I am outgoing, athletic, smart, fun and live a healthy lifestyle. I am neat and clean but not obsessed by it :) I have one adult son and a dog that live in the home with me and sometimes my two gransons visit and/or spend the night. You will have lots of privacy here and for the most part it is very quiet. We are very easy going people here, we don't have a lot of company and we rarely have parties. It is a non-smoking home. I think you would enjoy your stay in my home as we are just a normal, down-to-earth family. The house is close to highways and bus system so it is easy to get to anywhere in the metro area.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings