Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is situated at a distant place in Noida. Making it less noisy.
The ambiance makes it a good stay.
You might enjoy doing some Yoga, or watching a few films.
I have options for both Shared, and Private rooms.

The space

It's in one of the topmost areas of noida. At a distance of 300 meters from Noida Sector 78 Metro Station (will be active from June 2017), The Society has open pool, club house, zym, Liftman, Gatekeeper, and CCTV's are installed at society entry and exit, making it a secure place.

Guest access

You are allowed to use the common room, bathrooms, wifi connection, kitchen (if you feel like cooking), balcony, shared and private rooms.

Interaction with guests

I will make it a point, to be there during your stay, in case, if I am out, working, I would deploy a person for your help.

Other things to note

My house is on the 16th floor. And the view from balcony is just awesome. You would love it.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

They must inform me two days in advance about their arrival.
Must also discuss which room they prefer shared/private room.
Food priorities and other habits that I must know in order to be a better host.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Noida, IndiaJoined in June 2015
Jitendra User Profile

I am a budding film maker, storytelling is my passion.
I love to meet new people, host them and understand world culture.
I have hosted many friends from Netherlands, US, UK, China, Japan, Turkey, Afghanistan, Europe, Asia.

Languages: Bengali, English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi, Türkçe
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings