Lovely one/two bed flat in Dulwich
Lovely one/two bed flat in Dulwich
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely 1 or 2 bedroom ground floor Victorian flat with garden.

Would ideally suit a couple but the spare room could also be used as a bedroom if needed.

We are ideally looking for someone to stay for the full 2 weeks we are away but happy to consider people for a week or 10 day stay too.

Dulwich is a very lovely part of London - very peaceful with nice open spaces and lots of lovely bars and restaurants.

We are about 15 mins walk from East Dulwich train station (via Melbourne Grove) though we normally take one of the many buses down Lordship Lane. Denmark Hill and Forest Hill stations also nearby.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £500
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Pete User Profile
January 2016
Linda was very welcoming and showed us around the flat. She also left detailed instructions on how to use the water heater which was very helpful. The closet was cleared out to make room for our clothing. It is a very nice flat with a fully stocked kitchen. There is a Sainsbury's Local and 2 pubs within 2 minutes walk. Would highly recommend this listing. The description and photos were very accurate.

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Michael User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings