Salon

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In residence with swimming pool, tennis, park 4hectares, caretaker ... full south, big terrace, close technological park inovallée, any facilities ...
For rent by the week, the weekend or by night ...


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Other

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respect des lieux
Possibilité de fumer extérieur intérieur
Respect par rapport aux bruits ( musique)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

46 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vikki User Profile
August 2017
Marlene's place is in a beautiful location surrounded by the alps in a shared residential facility. My main criticism would be that Marlene describes her flat and it's amenities as 'perfect for families' which I soon found not to be true. We had 3 young girls with us (6,5 and twin 4 year olds) and they were very excited to be on holiday and spending some time with us all together. We spent most of our daytimes out and if we stayed at home the girls played quietly- games, books and drawing. However, after the girls had in the pool for 5 mins one afternoon (around 4pm) a stream of neighbours stormed by and we were told that this is a shared pool/residence and we were being very disrespectful. The girls were merely splashing around and laughing. After that we felt very unwelcome. we received many dirty looks from neighbours and it was clear that they didn't want us there. I felt guilty to my girls because I was scolding them most of our trip insisting that they play quietly. I can understand if we had been screaming, jumping with loud splashes, playing music, drinking or what ever or if the noise had lasted all day- we were never in the pool for more than an hour at a time and we received complaints every time. This ruined our trip and because of this I would never go back. This is a nice place as long as you plan to go without kids, read and whisper...! I also must say that Meylan is 5km away and the nearest tram is a good 20 min walk as is the nearest bus stop so I would recommend hiring a car. Marlene's place is well organised and very clean and she was a very flexible hostess who was quick to respond to any messages. If it wasn't for her neighbours, our trip would have been bliss.

Tatjana User Profile
August 2017
Marlene's flat is very nicely located in a green suburb of Grenoble (Meylan), a couple of couples and our babies stayed there for 3 days and found the flat well equipped, lovely kitchen, and great terrace (with great views)!

Premala User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment. Not much to do in the area but lovely views.

Amjad User Profile
July 2017
Excellent place located in peaceful refreshing surrounding with a lovely swimming pool. The apartment is very well furnished and fully equipped An ideal place to explore the lovely Alps. Great value for money.

Mario User Profile
July 2017
Highly recommend this place. Marlene was fear host who was very flexible with check in time. Her place was clean and very tidy.

Juan User Profile
July 2017
Incredible apartment, really well equipped and with an exceptional location. Marlène is an exceptional host!

Philipp User Profile
October 2016
Wonderful apartment in a wonderful area. I can only recommend.

Meylan, FranceJoined in November 2015
Marlene User ProfileMarlene is a superhost.

Je loue mon appartement où je vis, et je veux que mes hôtes soient comme chez eux ...
J'aime la nature le calme le golf le ski et toutes les belles choses !!!

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings