Gated Community for your safetyFront entrance with top graded Security Screen Door
Beautiful Room in Townhome
Hosted by Terry
Terry is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spare room has a Day Bed with pop-trundle. Twin beds
Living room is very comfortable with beautiful Ethan Allen L-shape couch. All rooms include flat screen TV, DVD, internet & local calls. Kitchen fully equipped: includes front loading washer/dryer

The space

Spare room has a Day Bed with pop-trundle. Twin beds
Living room is very comfortable with beautiful Ethan Allen L-shape couch. Rooms include flat screen TV, DVD, internet and local calls. Kitchen fully equipped, and includes front loading washer and dryer. Very nice!!

Guest access

Guests have access to spare room, guest bathroom, laundry room, living room, kitchen & patio

Interaction with guests

As a host, I am readily available as I live on the premises in master room, and am always reachable by cell phone. All guests are welcomed at front door


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £47
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

House Rules located on kitchen counter top


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Grace User Profile
November 2016
My you time accommodations at Terry's home was superb. The home was very clean and equipped with all the necessities which I thought was much better than an hotel. The neighborhood was quiet and we'll kept. Terry kept the lines of communication open and made my stay comfortable. She was an awesome host and I will definitely be back again.

Paula User Profile
July 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Terry. She made sure I had everything I needed from the moment I arrived and throughout my stay. Her home was very clean, quiet, and had all the amenities I needed. Safety is my biggest concern in staying with BnB's and I felt very safe in her home. Above all, she was warm, generous, and friendly. This experience was definitely a step above all other homes I have stayed at.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Peoria, Arizona, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Terry User Profile

I was born and raised in beautiful Hawaii on the Island of Oahu. I have lived in Arizona for twenty years, but visit home frequently. I have one daughter, Janice who is a graduate of ASU. I really enjoy the outdoors when it is not 115 degrees outside. My hobbies include hiking, dancing, traveling and music. My picture includes my GrandDog, Hudson and other family members' dogs. We have six Shih Tzus in the family, but I personally do not have a dog of my own.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings