Front of the cabin next to the driveway.Back Deck of the cabin that overlooks Teton Creek. In the Winter the hand rail is folded down to make snow removal easier.

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our adorable cozy creek side cabin is available to rent. 40 miles away from Jackson Hole and 10 miles from Grand Targhee Ski Resort. Snowmobiling, skiing, fishing, hunting and much much more. Located just outside of Targhee National Forest.

The space

An adorable, rustic, cozy cabin. The Teton Creek runs through the backyard with amazing views of the Grand Teton Mountains. We have 3 rooms. Two have full size beds and the 3rd room has two twin beds. We have 1 bathroom with a shower only. Our kitchen is fully equipped with a large refrigerator and freezer. We also supply coffee, WiFi and Netflix.

Guest access

You will have the entire cabin to yourself.

Interaction with guests

You can contact us at any time if you need anything.

Other things to note

We are located just behind the Teton Teepee lodge. the Teton creek runs through our backyard. Please keep an eye on your kiddos. During the month of June the creek runs a lot swifter than the other months. We are about 1 hour and forty five minutes from West Yellowstone.

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Cleaning Fee: 79
Security Deposit: 158
Weekly Discount: 18%
Weekend Price: 115 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please treat and respect our property kindly. We ask that you do not smoke indoors and no pets are allowed. Please keep the occupancy the same as approved in the rental agreement. We do have neighboring cabins and some of them have people who live there full time. They are not always on the same vacation schedule you may be, so please keep your noise to a respectable level. Loud parties and disrespect to our neighbors will not be tolerated. As your reservation gets closer we will send you all of the cabin information an departure rules.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

38 Reviews

Check In
Rachael User Profile
July 2017
An absolutely perfect place to stay while visiting the Tetons with my husband! Quiet, peaceful, and relaxing.

Tonie User Profile
July 2017
It's a cute and clean cabin along a creek perfect for my family of 5. Very peaceful and beautiful. We enjoy our stay and had a great time.
Ashley & Lesa User Profile
Response from Ashley & Lesa:
Thank you Tonie. I'm glad you had a good time.
July 2017

Brian User Profile
July 2017
Stay here you will not regret it... Cozy little hidden cabin in the mountain woods. We will absolutely be back if we need a place to stay in the area again. And that will happen.
Ashley & Lesa User Profile
Response from Ashley & Lesa:
Thanks Brian. We would love to host your group again. I'm glad you appreciate our place.
July 2017

SonKy User Profile
July 2017
The cabin is great and we love the river right on the back of the cabin.

Miran User Profile
July 2017
The Place was very beautiful. It was not clean. The sofa bed had lots of visible dust and the utensils pots pan has dirt as well. Some of the towels had odors. She charged us a cleaning fee but we had to take out all trash and clean and dry all the dishes. When I asked her about the cleaning fee she told me "in this small town it's hard to find someone to do the dishes". However, I did a lot of Airbnb in smaller town than this but never faced this problem. Even we had to take out the bed sheets and put those all together. Wifi was not working. we had to unplugged it several times to fix it and the microwave stopped working as well and we had to reset the system for many times to get the connection of microwave. She send a new microwave but there were not enough outlet to use that. There was a service fee for 24/7 service but we could not receive the host before next morning of our check in.
Ashley & Lesa User Profile
Response from Ashley & Lesa:
I'm really sorry if you did not enjoy your stay. Paying a cleaning fee is normal for most AirBnB listings. However, unless you are at a bed and breakfast I don't know of many cabin rentals that send people in to do dishes for 5 adults through a several day stay. I am sorry about the microwave. It is something that is unpredictable. We had a replacement to you the same day as your complaint. We have an outlet on the counter that has 4 outlets available with nothing plugged in of ours. It is unfortunate you did not utilize that or the other outlets to plug in the replacement microwave. We have always asked people to put all used linens into the baskets in each room. This is because we have several beds, towels, dish towels ect. We want to make sure anything you have used or touched is washed. I was sent your first message at 1:00 AM and I was not available. I am not sure what you are talking about with a fee for 24/7 service. I was able to address your concerns and replace the microwave the next day. I do appreciate that you followed the cabin rules and that the place looked nice when you left.
July 2017

Christian User Profile
July 2017
Lovely place. Right next to the Teton Creek. We were there at high water in late June so it was a pretty heavy flow – definitely too much for tiny kids to play near without close supervision, but they still enjoyed playing on the banks. The location near Teton Canyon is unbeatable. Cozy but a remarkably good use of space. You could sleep up to 7 people comfortably although we never tried to max out capacity. The bedroom loft with the bay windows looking out over the river is dreamy! Host was an excellent communicator.

Kurt User Profile
June 2017
We have three elementary aged kids and we stayed at the TP Cabin during our summer vacation for four nights. Ashley and Lesa are generous and thoughtful hosts; they had many small things available in the cabin that we didn't think to pack and made our stay quite lovely. The kids loved the upstairs bedrooms and the big windows. We had many cloudy and rainy afternoons, so we made use of the great DVD collection and board games. This is a great destination if you are wanting a quiet place to call home base for many day adventures.

South Willard, Utah, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Ashley & Lesa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings