KitchenLiving room and kitchen
Southbank apartment with city views
Southbank apartment with city views
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 bedroom + study with one queen bed and one double fold out. Beautiful city views and ideal location - walking distance to Arts Precinct, Botanical Gardens, Federation Square, South Melbourne Markets and Crown Casino.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking, no pets.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Angus User Profile
April 2016
Autumn was great, very good communication when the dates were changed. Never felt like I needed to hassle her, lovely area and modern apartment made the stay extra comfortable

Indira User Profile
January 2016
Autumn was excellent in managing the expectations of the apt and she was very friendly.

I'm an American ex-pat and recently relocated from Sydney to Melbourne (brrr!). Because I'm finding it difficult to think of 5 things I can't live without, how about 5 fun facts instead?!

1. I play touch AFL on a social team
2. I think buying sweaters for pets is the most awesome way to waste money
3. Speaking of pets, as soon as I have the space to house him, I intend to buy a pet pig
4. I've lived in four different countries
5. I met Paris Hilton at the Westfield mall in Sydney was underwhelming

I've been lucky enough to travel all over North America, Southeast Asia, Fiji and New Zealand, and over the past 5 years I've been exploring Australia. I'm new to Airbnb but I am very respectful and clean (to the point I cannot bring myself to leave the house until I've made the bed). As far as my traveling style, my priority when I travel is to experience the culture to the fullest, which I believe is achieved partially by doing your homework before you visit. The experience is always more meaningful when you have at least a basic understanding of the history, politics, customs and religion that have shaped the country or region of interest.

Languages: English
Similar listings