Cosy, peaceful large Double Bedroom
Cosy, peaceful large Double Bedroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable fully furnished and spacious double bedroom on the ground floor. Includes desk, chair and WIFI connectivity. Room includes use of own private shower and use of own small fridge. Parking space on site. Close to M4, Brecon and Gower. Would suit anyone wanting to visit the area for it's well known festivals or the beauty of the Brecon's or Gower coast. Also would suite contractor working away from home or anyone looking for new home in Swansea. Short or long stay available.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- I have one cat, so if you like animals this is a good place for you to stay
- I work from home so will always be available for any questions you may have. I run a clean, tidy and peaceful establishment.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - One elderly and very quiet cat.

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alistair User Profile
June 2017
Very nice room! Great host! Nice facilities!

Philip User Profile
May 2017
Great quiet location, and village.

Galina User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maeve User Profile
January 2017
Virginian was reat at communication and very helpful with directions and information. Her two cats are lovely and friendly.

Ann User Profile
August 2016
A decent sized room with all that you need for a short stop over. A warm and friendly welcome in a comfortable home within easy walking distance of the town centre and off road parking. An interesting host to talk with who will do her utmost to ensure that your stay is comfortable and relaxed. Only stayed for one night whilst visiting family, but would have no hesitation in returning.

Patrick User Profile
February 2017
This is a very lovely house with a great host. Room is as described with good wifi, parking and facilities

Pontardawe, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Virginia User Profile
I am friendly, outgoing and run a peaceful and comfortable home. I will help you get your bearings and can advise on nice places to visit. I will pretty much leave you to enjoy your stay unless you need my help or advice. Happy to chat about your day and share a cup of coffe…
Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings