View from bed to doorway.
Bright, Modern, Zone 1 London House
Bright, Modern, Zone 1 London House


Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We have a spacious master bedroom available with a King Size bed and en-suite bathroom. Situated in a large, newly-built, modern house in South East London (Zone 1). Lots of public transport & walking distance (15mins) to Borough and Tower Bridge.

The space

The room available is the master bedroom of a newly-built, modern city house. It is located on the top floor (1 flight of stairs) and has an en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.
The house has a good sized open plan living room/kitchen on the ground floor with access to its own private garden (which is amazingly maintained and beautiful!).
Honestly, its a pretty unique space which I have never seen again in central London!

Guest access

Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Living room/kitchen
Garden
Driveway

Interaction with guests

Two young (25 year old) professionals live in the house and are always available to assist with any issues, recommend places to visit/eat & drink and can even take you out around town.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Guests are expected to keep the house tidy, clean up after themselves (put dirty dishes in the dishwasher etc.)
Guests are expected to be mindful of neighbours (so not be overly loud at silly hours of the night)
No smoking inside
No pets
No shoes on in carpeted areas


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Joined in November 2015
Tas User Profile

Hey!! I'm a photographer, living with my best friend. We love to socialise and and explore london. We are both great hosts and have a flare for cooking! We look forward to welcoming you into our home.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.